Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pigeon Proofed my roof panels

Verified Review

The work carried out at my property was top class. Ian told me exactly what he was going to do. The materials used to stop the birds getting back under the panels is and looks high quality thick wire type mesh. The work only took a few hours. Would highly recommend, if this is the job you need doing, this is the man/company to do it!

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Made Solar Panels Pigeon Proof

Verified Review

Ian was very courteous and super professional and completed the required work in a timely manner to a very high standard!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rats in the attic- multiple options explored

Verified Review

James has been phenomenal throughout the entirety of our rodent issue. He went over and above, explaining the process very clearly each step of the way, taking our views into consideration, exploring alternatives when the problem persisted and visited us 7 times to ensure the work was completed to a successful end. Which is 4 times more than the usual expected time, due to our particular rodent issue. I cannot recommend Pest ID more. James is such a friendly and professional person who gives his time and effort in a non pressured and approachable way. Will definitely recommend :)

Location: Stamford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pest Vermin control

Verified Review

Terry came on 2 occasions, and dealt with the job in hand very well indeed. Would recommend this company.

Location: Stanford-le-Hope
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Laying poison for the rats in all possible places

Verified Review

Liam Searles was super quick, efficient and just a lovely lad. He gave me instructions what to do the next following days. I feel confident that my rat problem will be done soon. He put poison in all possible places the rats might find it and get killed. The visit was informativ and filled with a lovely chat to make it a personal matter.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

To exterminate biscuit beetles throughout the house.

James was excellent in helping sort out the problem of biscuit beetles in our home. Great advice and support from the minute we contacted him and during both visits to check the beetles had gone completely. He was always happy to answer and questions and put our safety first. Highly recommend.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pigeon proofing solar panel installation

Verified Review

Ian was very helpful, friendly and courteous throughout and did an excellent job of proofing our solar panels against pigeons. The results were immediate and it was a relief to know that the constant accumulation of nesting materials rolling down the roof and blocking the gutter had been stopped. After carrying out the installation, Ian cleared the blocked gutters and left everything very tidy. A very professional and friendly service.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Pigeon debris removed, site treated, defence meshing put in place

Verified Review

The work was carried out most efficiently and, we believe, effectively. The operatives were courteous, friendly and most helpful.

Location: Oakham
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Got rid of mice

Verified Review

Very professional and polite, Arrived very quickly would recommend to anyone.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Pigeon repellant work done on the roofs of two bay windows

Ian arrived on time and was polite and courteous (and kept all the Corona virus precautions necessary). He carried out the work well and provided us with photos of the work done on our bay window roofs. He has also said that he will come back and check to see all is well after a week to make sure that our pest pigeons have been successfully deterred. I would recommend this company.

Location: Westcliff-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2021