Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent and prompt same day service

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Erradication of fleas

Verified Review

I loved Lee from the moment I spoke to him about our Flea ifestation from our kitten. He was very empathetic and reassured us. He gave us lots of advice, when we were unsure to have the house treated he made no dramas about returning back another day. Lee is professional, prompt, knowledgeable and absolutely lovely. His pricing is also decent. Thank you for doing a sterling job.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasp Nest Treatment

Verified Review

Lee responded to the call quickly and was both professional and informative. After treatment there was no Wasps within 24hrs. Very happy with work and price.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Ant infestation

Verified Review

Lee was quick to respond to an email and offered to visit as soon as I was available. He looked over the problem areas and laid out ant poison, explaining the process. Very courteous and offered to return if need be. Highly recommended.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mice found in the home

Verified Review

Couldn’t recommend Lee more. He came round quickly and put various measures in place to catch the mice. Follow up visits every week to make sure they hadn’t returned as well. Superb service and a lovely guy. 5 stars

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Great quality of work as ever. Speedy resolution and removal of the wasp nest

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Underground wasp nest treatment

Verified Review

On time, explained the job and carried out the work. Friendly and price was reasonable.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasp nest destroyed

Verified Review

Great job

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Identifying and removing rats

Verified Review

Lee was friendly, informative and punctual. He came round on the same day of me contacting him and was really helpful in identifying the rats, making sure rats couldn’t get into my kitchen and recommending how to prevent their return - as well as getting rid of the rats.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Rat nest in the corner of our garden.

Lee was fantastic and acted very swiftly when called upon. He kept in regular contact and updated me when he was returning. Great experience ????

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2021