Customer Reviews (1070)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest treatment

Verified Review

Brilliant company to deal with from the initial enquiry to completion of the work. Turned up on time and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He explained what was happening and how it was going to be treated then applied the treatment and explained the next steps. Absolutely superb will definitely use them again, but hopefully will never have to.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Room in property checks for pests

Verified Review

Excellent service under very difficult circumstances due to client suffering dementia.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasp nest destruction

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and friendly service. And they come back for free if any problem persists. I have used this company several times to kill wasps in my house and would not use any other.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Dealing with a hornet's nest

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and promptly. Rang at 9.00 am and job completed by 10.10 am. What service! Very satisfied - technician very polite and knowledgeable.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Got rid of a wasps nest - he cleared it

Verified Review

Turned up early very nice guy. We had a good chat he was a lovely guy. Would highly recommend him

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To deal with mice in loft

Verified Review

We've had problems with mice in the loft on and off since 2017. Pest Tech was the 6th company we had tried and they were brilliant, starting with Liz in the office to Mark the operative who came out to survey the property and deal with the problem. Very professional, thorough and on the first visit, Mark sourced the problem. Highly recommend.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Mouse control and proofing

Verified Review

Ask for Mark if you book these guys. He did a fabulous job and is fun with it ! Great work Pest-Tech

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Swift response, straightforward treatment with full explanation - also swift -30mins max.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Wasp nest treatment

Verified Review

Very efficient gentleman dealt with the problem paying care to my property and clearing the wasps with full explanation of what action I should take and how the treatment worked.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Treatment of wasp nest in roof

Verified Review

The operator, Mark was friendly and explained everything that was being done and why. The treatment was quick and efficient. We are completely happy with the service

Location: Walderslade
Reviewed in: September 2021