Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Washing machine

Verified Review

Vasile was friendly and informative. He explained to me what he will be doing and got the job done within the hour. His prices are reasonable too

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Replacing toilet sistern

Really pleased with the work

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Plumbing, fixing faults in the bathroom

Verified Review

He was nice, arrived early and he was very tidy. He provided a good service and was fast and efficient. He knew how to quickly solve the problems. Would recommend him to everyone!

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocking of Saniflo

Verified Review

Adrian was a true professional, he arrived within an hour on a Sunday to help with the problem of a blocked saniflo. He was methodical and very well experienced, he found the problem within minutes and proceeded to fix and all within an hour of arriving. I’ve kept his number and will be using again in the future and I highly recommend you do too

Location: N14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Changing bathroom seat

Verified Review

Efficient and helpful - was on time and arrived in covid-safe uniform

Location: N7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leaking kitchen tap

Verified Review

Adrian is very professional, polite, friendly, punctual, fast, honest and reliable person. He finished the job so quick, the service is reasonable, cheap compared to other companies who will charge you twice, reasonable price for a quality job done. Thank you so much Adrian for sorting our problems fast??????, really appreciated it.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Replace Kitchen tap

Verified Review

Sent request via Checkatread in 15th May(Sat) and work done 19th May. Very friendly and explained to me all work process. Very professional. I will use them again 100%. Thank you!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Blocked bath and sink

Verified Review

Great young man who I would use again

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Dripping tap

Verified Review

Adrian did a great job, he was very polite, tidy and was quick to fix tap. He was very knowledgeable and I would definitely use him again.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Adrian is very reliable punctial and hard worker. Reasonable price for the work carried out. I will definitely recommend his company

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021