Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Water leak

Verified Review

Adrian is very reliable punctial and hard worker. Reasonable price for the work carried out. I will definitely recommend his company

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two small jobs to fix leak in kitchen sink and leak in backyard tap

Verified Review

Excellent experience. Adrian came on time, fixed the issues quickly at a very reasonable rate. Will definitely call him again when I need a plumber

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Various small leaks and installation of a water filter tap.

Verified Review

I am very satisfied with the work that was done today. There were several small problems around my house with the plumbing. Vasile was efficient and sorted everything diligently. He was helpful, courteous and professional throughout, from understanding what was required through to carrying out the work and giving feedback. The price was reasonable which is an important factor for most families these days. I am saving this company’s number for the future should I need further assistance. Thank you!

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace shower thermostatic control. Cap leaking radiator

Verified Review

Courteous. Punctual. Helpful. Good communication. Excellent covid-safety observation. Work was performed efficiently and to a high standard. I am very pleased with the result.

Location: EC1A
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bathtub leak

Verified Review

Excellent service. Adrian managed to squeeze me in the same day I called. He arrived on schedule, located and fixed the leak quickly with minimal disturbance or damage to the tiles. Very polite and professional. Wore a face mask and plastic shoe covers at all times. I’ll definitely use Dare for all my future plumbing needs.

Location: E8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblock bathroom drain and replace sink tap

Verified Review

I was very impressed by Mr. Adrian. I had an emergency with the bathroom drain, and he quickly found room in his schedule to come and sort it out; excellent communication via the phone, so the work would not impact my schedule... very nice! Also, he helped with a tricky replacement of a sink tap, I am very happy. He was respectful and took all the necessary precautions, wore a mask and covered his shoes. Thank you!

Location: N4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Work needed to be done on our bathroom

Verified Review

Adrian from Dare Plumbing did an excellent job. Friendly, punctual and absolutely top quality workmanship. Can not recommend them enough.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of pull out mixer tap in kitchen sink.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Adrian. He came within 45 minutes of my first contact with him. He fitted the replacement tap speedily and without any fuss. He was very polite and everything was left clean and tidy. The hourly chrage out rate (my job was complteted in under an hour) is extrememly reasonable. I would recommend 100%.

Location: W11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting new shower door and fixing bath plug

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and really happy with the quality and finish. Great communication and very accommodating - would highly recommend.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of new pipe work and removal of a sink.

Adrian was fantastic, on time and efficient. Did exactly what was required to a very high standard. Will use him again

Location: E8
Reviewed in: February 2021