Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shower tray reattached to pipe works

Verified Review

Adrian was polite and professional. He came around to the house within the hour that he said he would. He arrived wearing a mask, gloves and shoe protection. Had a look at the job, said he could do it there and then, did the works and left, all within an hour. Very prompt and professional. Would definitely use again and would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Fixed water power flow, installed valves in toilets, installed new kitchen tap

Honest and straightforward with solving my plumbing issues. Friendly and took care to his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Blocked pipe in the kitchen, it was so bad the pipe had to be removed entirely.

Verified Review

Adrian arrived punctually at 8am as agreed. He got down to work immediately and had all the tools with him. He obviously takes pride in his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fixed a leak under the kitchen sink

An excellent service. I would highly recommend Adrian from Dare plumbing.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fixed a leak in our cold water tank

Verified Review

Very efficient service

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Out side Tap

Verified Review

I have only good things to say about this Company and the max of 10 score seems not enough to me . They turned up at the agreed time and was greeted by a Polite gentleman and I was so reassured his company vehicle was sign written and professional looking not a man turning up in a car tools in the family care type so I was impressed . The outside was done with hardly and disruption and was consulted where the tap was being fitted and was it ok . Job done in 2 hours approx he cleaned up afterwards Even had a choice of what sort outside tap The price quoted price the cost he asked for.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Fitting washing machine

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New taps, new loo flush, fixes washing machine and dishwasher, fixed water pressure.

Verified Review

He’s fabulous, highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Plumbing Issue

Verified Review

An excellent, excellent service. Very punctual, tidy friendly and reasonable. Adrian was great and fixed the problem immediately. Would be hard to find a better plumbing service in London.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fixed a leaky toilet cistern, replaced close coupling unit and repaired flusher

Verified Review

Adrian at Dare was quick to respond to my situation, knowledgeable, professional, quick, courteous and tidy. Just what I needed and much appreciated.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020