Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed a leaky toilet cistern, replaced close coupling unit and repaired flusher

Verified Review

Adrian at Dare was quick to respond to my situation, knowledgeable, professional, quick, courteous and tidy. Just what I needed and much appreciated.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Small repair to toilet in bathroom

Verified Review

Adrian came promptly and was very efficient, explaining the problem and sorting it . I did not get an estimate as wanted the job done today so cannot comment on price but would certainly recommend him as someone to try.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repair faulty drainage pipe

Verified Review

Easy to arrange an appointment, person then turned up on time and did the work well and tidily. Impressed how he avoided causing any damage to the panelling that had to be removed to access the problem.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Repair a broken tap

Verified Review

I had Florin around to repair my kitchen tap. When booking he gave a few options of times, including later that day. He came round, identified the problem and then rushed off to get what parts I needed and was back to finish the job within 20 minutes. Clean and Tidy, helpful and I paid what I was expecting. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

The contractor carried out a good job and did a great job and polite.

Good job and the contractor kept to time. He is polite and worked hard to resolve the problem.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Leaking shower

Verified Review

Very fast and very efficient. Called on on Saturday hoping for a quick service and that’s what I got. Adrian had arrived quickly and the shower was repaired within an hour. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Gutter Drain Blockage repair

Verified Review

The representative managed to find and rectify an issue that had been ongoing for well over 10 years and multiple previous callouts from other plumbers, also found evidence of bad workmanship from a previous plumber that had left a plumbers drain rod stuck inside the drainpipe itself and was exxagerating the issue and collecting debris, he also listened and paid full attention to the information that was given to him which led to a full resolution of this long term problem

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fixed toilet flushing

They responded quickly and with all the knowledge needed to assess the job over the phone with photos and turn up quickly with all the right parts. I was very impressed with the quick and no fuss response.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

I had a leak from underneath my kitchen sink and it was obvious there was a problem leading up to the taps.

Verified Review

The plumber/workman whom turned up was called Adrian and he called me beforehand to tell me the time he would arrive by; and he was on time. He was very polite and put covers on his shoes before he entered my home. After investigation he informed me he would need to change the taps, he promptly looked online to find suitable ones, went to get them and was back and replaced them very quickly. He asked me to check everything over when he finished and he cleaned all the extra water up from the earlier leak. Highly recommend, and got straight to the problem and fixed it. Thank you,

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Toilet unblocking

Verified Review

Fast and very efficient! Adrian was really helpful and made sure space was left spotless before leaving. Definitely will use again in the future!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020