Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I had a leak from underneath my kitchen sink and it was obvious there was a problem leading up to the taps.

Verified Review

The plumber/workman whom turned up was called Adrian and he called me beforehand to tell me the time he would arrive by; and he was on time. He was very polite and put covers on his shoes before he entered my home. After investigation he informed me he would need to change the taps, he promptly looked online to find suitable ones, went to get them and was back and replaced them very quickly. He asked me to check everything over when he finished and he cleaned all the extra water up from the earlier leak. Highly recommend, and got straight to the problem and fixed it. Thank you,

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Toilet unblocking

Verified Review

Fast and very efficient! Adrian was really helpful and made sure space was left spotless before leaving. Definitely will use again in the future!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Toilet flush valve

Verified Review

The work done by Adrian was great. He was professional, efficient and polite. Would recommend this company for plumbing as the one to go to for plumbing.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fixed the shower thermostatic control in Covent Garden

Verified Review

Very quick and competent. Completely reliable. Stands behind his work. Very happy to have found such a great plumber.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Changed the kitchen tap and fixed the cold water problem

Verified Review

He completed the work very fast and I’m very happy with the job. He was very polite and explained everything as he was doing it, keeping me informed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

The contractor carried out a good job and did a great job and polite.

Good job and the contractor kept to time. He is polite and worked hard to resolve the problem.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fitted a new replacement electric shower and new isolation switch

Verified Review

Adrian arrived on time with an electrician as job required both plumbing and electric . The job was carried out quickly and efficiently . One of the best plumbing jobs we have had done in our 30 yrs in the UK . Huge relief ! Thank you Adrian , we will definitely be calling for future work planned .

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Wonderful

Verified Review

I'm very impressed and pleased with Mr. Adrian in particular and his team work. One of the most amazing thing of their hard work is: they will even work on Saturday and Sunday if they have a target to be completed.

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

WC cistern fixed, ciphon changed

Verified Review

Very fuss free job and obviously very competent plumber. Would highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repaired toilet.

Verified Review

Very good. Thanks.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019