Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New installation of gas central heating

What can I say really. I was recommended this company for a new central heating system and a gas feed for a new cooker. Great guys , very professional in going about there work. Great communication between them and myself. Very knowledgeable . I am totally satisfied with the quality of the work carried out and I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Well done guys and thankyou.

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Replace immersion element in hot water tank and re-route pipework

Verified Review

Punctual, neat workers who were prepared to try and solve unexpected problems that arose during the works.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace WC, relocate and replace bath , relocate and replace washbasin

Verified Review

Thoroughly professional from start to finish , despite the very difficult layout of pipes in a tight space. Very minor extra charge to cover lengthy unexpected work to cut cast iron imperial waste pipe to join modern metric waste connections. Made several useful suggestions on how to overcome other problems. I recommend Philip and his team very highly and plan to use them again soon.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: March 2019
9

Power flush on central heating system.

Polite and professional, explained what and how was going on. Radiators really warm now! Great job, many thanks. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Complete new central heating system and bath room ripped out and shower room done, tiled rtc

Verified Review

Fantasitc team can not praise these guys enough ,totally over the top with there cleanliness etc and very very professional , and did extra things too

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: September 2018
8.5

Boiler servicing, shower installation, water regulating temps, leaking toilets

Verified Review

Friendly, competent and will always come quickly and promptly when we have any problems. Very reliable.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Call out, next day sorted. New pump 2 pump valves drain, add chemicals/ air clean/ rest.

Verified Review

Reset programmer/ hot water adjustment. Very good at sorting drained system.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Removed existing heating system and boiler, made good installation of 6 radiators and connected to existing 1 year boiler, full service.

Verified Review

Very trustworthy. Kept us informed. Very high standard. Friendly and punctual.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replaced boiler.

Reliable, prompt, helpful, cheerful, clean, competitive prices. Great workmanship, what more could you want. Excellent.

Location: Melksham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New boiler.

Verified Review

Brilliant would recommend this company to everyone. Jamie and Philip were so polite worked non stop and tidied up everything.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: June 2018