Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit window blinds

Verified Review

Observed Covid rules, was professional and cheerful throughout

Fareham, September 2020
10

Shutter blinds fitted to living room bay window

Good value for money. Good standard of work. Excellent end result.

Waterlooville, September 2020
10

New vertical blinds fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new blinds. Very good service from visiting the showroom, having the measurements taken and then fitting. All done with kindness and skill. We would use again.

Waterlooville, August 2020
10

Plantation blinds fitted in bedroom

Verified Review

We have used Phoenix Blinds before their service is excellent workmanship superb have recommended to friends

Rowland's Castle, July 2020
10

Shutter blinds fitted on 4 windows 2 of which were bay windows.

Verified Review

Professional friendly service all round from pricing up advising and for the fitter Stephen who done a great job.

Bognor Regis, July 2020
10

Shutters fitted in bedroom

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used this company for shutters and would highly recommend them for this service.

Southsea, September 2020
10

Shutters installed to bedroom windows

Both previous installation and this one completed on time and exactly as ordered. A good service and a good product.

Portsmouth, September 2020
10

Shutters Fitted

Verified Review

Phoenix Blinds and Shutters has just installed shutters to our new conversion. From start to finish, the level of professionalism and workmanship was of the highest of standard. The quote was very competitive. The fitter did an excellent job of installing the shutters. He was extremely courteous, took great care and followed strict covid procedures with PPE and hand sanitizing etc. I would highly recommend Phoenix!

Fareham, August 2020
10

Shutters fitted

Verified Review

We have used Phoenix twice, now and have received good service and value for money.

Waterlooville, July 2020
10

Shutter fitted front downstairs bay and bedroom window.

Verified Review

First class job. Nice bloke installing. Great quality of shutters and workmanship. Company quoted the held the quote. Couldn’t be happier. Would recommend them to anyone.

Portsmouth, July 2020