Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various bits and pieces - fencing, bathroom, flooring, general DIY, paving.

Verified Review

Ben, Adam and Keegan are three English lads and a credit to the trade. It is so difficult to find a reliable, honest tradesmen these days so I highly recommend these guys. The work was carried out under budget, quickly, and to an extremely high standard. Would definitely book again.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Aquaboard, showers, radiators, tiling! Everything bathroom related. Fantastic work

Verified Review

Ben and Adam were absolutely amazing. I could not recommend them enough. My wife and I have had issues with tradesman before that do bodge jobs. We had 3 different people come to us to quote and Ben and Adam made us feel comfortable instantly. They were knowledgable and gave us both great confidence. Out of the 3 quotes we sought after, only 2 got back to us. Ben and Adam were not the cheapest but the work completed more than makes up for it and we are so glad we paid that little but more to have these guys in. They encountered numerous issues whilst completing the job and they managaged them all

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Tiling Bathroom / Kitchen Painting (interior) Papering

Verified Review

From the moment I spoke to Ben, he was responsive, professional, prompt and most importantly reliable. Ben and Adam did a fantastic job tiling a kitchen and bathroom, painting and papering in three rooms - all within a week to a very high standard. They were a pleasure to have around the house and I look forward to working with them on future projects around the house. Highly recommended!

Location: DE12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Entire ground floor refit

Verified Review

We hired Ben / Pinfold initially to do some small jobs, but then it turned out he could do EVERYTHING. So he’s basically ripped out our house and re-modelled it. From hanging pictures to fitting the kitchen - and everything in between - he did the lot. Nothing is too much trouble or not worth his time, and if he doesn’t do the work himself (we had to knock through an access point to the meter) he knows someone who does. With the kitchen, he’s full service, which meant plumbing, electrics and tiling are all part of the service (you can see my finished kitchen on his Facebook page dated 7 June

Location: LE11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full refurbishment,bathroom tilling,wet room fitting,pipe renewal,new toilet and sink units,painting

Verified Review

Can't begin to tell what an amazing job Ben has done for our bathroom. Going from zero to hero. Full-on luxury! Very kind,friendly,punctual,amazing price rates,fast work time,brilliant tradesman skills. Will continue to collaborate with Ben for all the jobs we'll have further on. Thank you so much for everything you've done and will do in the future. Miruna and Ognyan Lichev,Tamworth

Location: B79
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Kitchen floor tiled

Verified Review

Superb job professional quality extremely delighted Adam very kind and considerate clean and tidy start to finish highly recommended

Location: DE12
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Various

Verified Review

Many thanks to Ben and Adam for the excellent work at my property. I highly recommend them.

Location: B77
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting a shower with showel panels and laying new floor

Verified Review

I wouldnt hesitate at recommending Ben to do any work in your home! 5 star service!! After being let down Ben fitted a new shower along with panels and a new floor, he completed this to a very high standard, quickly without cutting any corners!! Reliable and friendly so if you need work doing this is the company to go too.

Location: CV22
Reviewed in: August 2021
7.25

Flooring and Bathroom

Verified Review

Ben was quick to respond and came out to quote within a week - super easy! 9 weeks later Ben turned up with support. Ben left the other worker to lead the job after day one, where he did a great job of the flooring, skirting, tiling. However, we did have an issue with the sink and toilet (leaking), I called them back to fix job (twice). Sink was fixed but toilet continued to leak onto floor. Ended up paying a professional plumber to replace parts on toilet at a cost of £75. My advice would be to avoid for complex plumbing work and would check who will be doing the actual work when booking!

Location: NG11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ben put up 2 Roman blinds for us.

After putting a job advert out, Ben contacted me with a quote and completed the job the same day. He was quick, reliable and efficient. He put up 2 Roman blinds for us, putting in extra screws to ensure it was strong and then set them to and made sure I was happy with them. I will definitely be contacting Ben again to complete further work.

Location: LE65
Reviewed in: February 2021