Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Loft insulation.

Verified Review

Arrived on time polite and courteous very efficient and finished the work in a speedy and timed manner. There was three of them and they also did my loft hatch too they even came back the following day to make sure the extractor fans were clear that was taking the air into loft.

Worcester Park, September 2020
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

Impeccable job. Pleasure to have in my house. Quiet. Tidy. Polite. Worked really hard in a tiny loft space while wearing PPE. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Richmond, July 2020
10

Damp proof walls

The team were effective at completing eradicating the damp. Quick response and always courteous.

Richmond, February 2020
10

Loft fully insulated and platform built for storage

Courteous workers great job and communication

Epsom, February 2020
10

External insulation

The work was done to a high quality and the finish is excellent. Andrei was a pleasure to deal with and really cares about getting it right. The house is now lovely and warm!

Addlestone, January 2020
10

New floorboards and membrane in loft

Verified Review

Work done exactly as required and as described. Workmen very punctual and courteous, very quiet and excellent workmanship.

Teddington, July 2020
10

External Wall Insulation

Verified Review

I am delighted with the finished result and cannot recommend highly enough this company. From the initial contact with the Director, Andrei, through all stages to completion, I was kept informed throughout and can honestly say it has been a pleasure having Pioneer do the work. All of the employees have been exemplary, starting each day's work promptly at 8am and never left before 5pm. They were polite and courteous and took great care in how they did their job; ensuring they left the site clean and tidy at each day's end. Easily the best I've ever employed. My house has been totally transformed.

NEW MALDEN, June 2020
10

Loft insulation to eaves in bathroom and second bedroom.

Verified Review

Staff were punctual, courteous and respectful in the residence. Fitted protective covers on footwear and put covers on carpets and floor in case of marking. Was so impressed with the professionalism and expertise, the tram if worked were so efficient and amazed me at the diligence and care they took whilst carrying out their work. The best thing apart from having a lovely warm and insulated room was the fact that you wouldn’t have even realised someone was in the home afterwards. What an impressive company with great work ethic and care! Highly recommend!!

Woking, February 2020
10

Loft insulated

Verified Review

Great job, no mess, tidied up, pleasant and polite.

Epsom, February 2020
10

Damp proof

Fantastic job

South Croydon, January 2020