Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Insulating mobile home

Verified Review

Exceptionally great team of workmen and an exceptionally great company. The finish on the home very professional and there isn't anything that's too much trouble for them, including Andrea the owner. Highly recommended.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

They put insulated on my mum’s mobile home

Verified Review

The work has been done to a really high standard, it looks absolutely beautiful and we’re so pleased with the work carried out. The men were polite, professional, worked really hard, they cleaned up every day. They were meticulous with everything they did. The office staff were really polite and helpful on the phone and really approachable. The owner of the company, Andrei, was on site, overseeing everything going on. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he really cared that the job was done well, looked beautiful and we were happy. He is a man of honour and integrity. Highly recommended

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

External wall insulation and rendering

Verified Review

What an excellent company, the work was carried out to a very high standard, it looks fantastic. Workmen were friendly and helpful. Andrei, the boss kept me well informed of progress which was hindered by the unseasonably rain. I got constant updates, which was invaluable. I would recommend this company to everyone . The reason I employed them was because I had water leaking into my lounge through the cracks in the render. This issue has no been completely resolved.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Advice given for External Wall Insulation

Verified Review

Andrei went out of his way to call me on a Saturday morning to discuss my green homes grant project. He explained everything in detail and provided some much needed advice which resulted in us deciding this wasn’t something we should be doing at the moment. Thankyou very much it’s reallly appreciated and potentially saved us a lot of hassle! I would recommend this company as a genuine business who care for their customers.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

External Wall Insulation

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the completion of our external wall insulation. The work was done to a high quality and the finish is excellent. Andrei and his team are all very professional, courteous and hard working. They left the site clean and tidy at each day's end. The work was completed on time as planned despite the weather condition. Our house has been totally transformed. It looks beautiful and very warm! Highly recommend! Thank you very much!

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clading outside mobile home

Verified Review

Top marks ,brilliant workmanship would reccomend this conpany and there workers well done andrai

Location: JT12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Loft ladder problem

Verified Review

This afternoon I went up to inspect the loft using the loft ladder. After finishing the job I couldn't get the ladder back in the loft. I contacted this company who previously insulated the loft. After hearing the problem which was my fault the company quickly sent a very competent person(Andrei) who within a minute solved the problem. I greatly appreciate the help as I was very worried that If I could not get any help on a Friday afternoon to resolve the issue I had to leave the loft door open until Monday. The company did not charge me at all.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

External wall insulation on the side of our house

Verified Review

An excellent job. We had great confidence in the Pioneer team, everything was done very professionally and the team was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

External wall insulation

Verified Review

We had external wall insulation, soffits, facias, gutters and downpipes by Pioneer at our detached house. It was done by people who cared about what they were doing to get a perfect result. We are very happy. One tip for future customers: we first told Pioneer to only do external wall insulation. However, a problem was later found with our facias and soffits. Pioneer did an excellent job changing them but it would have been easier for them to do the soffits and facias before the insulation, so with hindsight we should have asked them to do the full job from the start.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full loft insulation with the support of the green homes grant.

Verified Review

Pioneer Insulation were a pleasure to deal with from first enquiry to completion of the project. The work was carried out in a fast, efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: March 2021