Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a new radiator

Very professional, did such a great job fitting the new radiator even though the one I ordered was a lot smaller than the last. Would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of a plumber!

Slough, July 2020
10

Bathroom sink replaced

Verified Review

Excellent job

London, March 2020
10

Replace combination valve

Verified Review

I had an issue with low water pressure in my shower. Another plumber had quoted for installing a shower pump. Daniel advised that the shower pump is not necessary and the problem could be fixed by simply replacing my very old combination valve with a new one. He was right and my shower has good water pressure now. The repair cost was much lower than installing a shower pump. Thanks !

London, February 2020
10

Work on my boiler

Kept in contact with me when ordered the part for our boiler. Very polite. Very impressed with workmanship.

Hayes, February 2020
10

Valves fitted to boiler and some work done to the radiators

Danny was quick tidy and resolved the problems . Very efficient at his job

London, January 2020
9.75

Recommissioned gas supply and checked all gas appliances and plumbing

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work carried out. I have recently moved to this area and because of the excellent price and service this will now be my go to plumber, would highly recommend.

Harrow, March 2020
10

Issue with boiler - needed a new diverter valve

Verified Review

Not the first time I have used Dan. Highly proffessional, honest, on time, clean and a very nice person. Whilst here Dan also found another issue with the boiler which he fixed at no extra cost. Very trustworthy and not just in it for the money, always give options for repairs. Highly recommended!

Northolt, March 2020
10

Installing new water heater and expansion vessel under sink

Verified Review

Very professional and great work. Always used Daniel and will carry on using him. Always works with a smile and takes care of all the requests and keeps the job clean and tidy.

Bracknell, February 2020
9.75

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Honestly, couldnt recommend them enough. Highly knowledgeable, polite, trustworthy and very well priced. Had an idea of what he thought the issue may be and gave me an estimate. Thoroughly checked my boiler to be 100% before having to spend on parts and confirmed with me if I was happy to proceed. Completed the work in good time and actually spent more time making sure all was running perfectly before leaving. Only left a 9 for tidiness because he left a tissue by mistake, couldnt fault him otherwise!!

London, February 2020
10

Service, installing new thermostat and expansion vessel.

Work was completed in two days due to waiting for parts, however the actual work was done fairly quick and to good standards

South Oxhey, January 2020