Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen plumbing system fixed, Taps fixed, drains fixed

Chris and the Team are fantastic. Relieving to be able to highlight issues and then come back to perfect work with all problems resolved. Always quick to a job and take care of the whole process from sourcing materials to unblocking external drains effecting internal plumbing. Would highly recommend.

London, September 2020
10

Helped with multiple plumbing issues and gas/boiler work

Verified Review

Used multiple times now and both Chris and Henry have been great.

London, August 2020
10

Replace the whole shower enclosure and plumber in a new mixer valve.

Verified Review

The Plumberoo boys did a great job with that shower. ????thanks!

Harrow, August 2020
10

Replaced shower pump, fitted new shower and changed non return valve

Great communication from the start and Henry the engineer was a absolute delight. These guys clearly know their trade. Highly recommended!!

London, August 2020
10

New boiler pump and cylinder

Matt (I hope I have remembered his name correctly) was excellent. In addition to the text from Chris, Matt telephoned to inform me of his arrival time and arrived at the expected time. He was polite and articulate, professional, clean and efficient in his work. Matt assessed the situation, took the necessary steps to get the correct information and authorisation regarding the job, provided a temporary solution while he went to purchase the necessary parts and returned to complete the job. Throughout his time here Matt was polite and conversant.

London, August 2020
9.75

Outside tap fitted

Verified Review

Matt from Plumberoo did a cracking job installing an outside tap in a tricky space. He was friendly and polite throughout and explained early that the job would take a little longer than estimated and that I was ok with that. Overall a great job and I thoroughly recommend them

London, September 2020
10

Leak traced and sorted out with new parts

Verified Review

The work took 4 hours and other problems were identified in addition to leak and fixed as well. It was all done in a very professional and efficient way. Chris was very friendly and polite and explained the issues clearly.

London, August 2020
10

Dripping kitchen tap fixed

Verified Review

Chris is an excellent plumber. We have used him for several years. Thoroughly recommend!

London, August 2020
10

Boiler installation

Chris was polite and conversational and reassuringly confident in his undertaking of the installation. He kept Me informed through out the day and was conscientious of my worktops and furniture using dust sheets etc. I would highly recommend Plumberoo to anyone looking for a boiler installation and will be using them in the future. Nice to have a reliable, honest plumber.

London, August 2020
4

Investigate

Verified Review

I wouldn’t touch them with a bargepole The conventional shower stopped working and we called Plumberoo LTD to investigate. The property is a maisonette and the shower/bathroom are on the floor above the kitchen. The Plumberoo representative, in his investigation, left a valve undone and as a consequence, water started to leak downstairs along the kitchen ceiling. We called him back and he arrived approximately two and a half hours later. He stopped the leak but by that time the kitchen ceiling decorations were stained/damaged. Moreover despite the above,

London, August 2020