Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete room replastering.

Verified Review

Phil did a great job, on time, on price, great quality. Have already pencilled him in for our next job.

Customer in Abingdon August 2020
10

External render of house

Verified Review

Amazing Job done on the external rendering of our house, Philip was on time, reliable and completed the work within the expected timeframe, fair price for the job and no hidden extra charges! He is also very nice genuine bloke would highly recommend we already have him lined up for further work!

Customer in Oxford July 2020
10

Rendering of existing and new garden wall

Verified Review

Philip was punctual, polite, tidy and did an excellent job of rendering both an existing brick garden wall and a newly built breeze block wall. We’re very happy with the results and have no hesitation recommending him

Customer in Aylesbury June 2020
9.5

Repair to external render

Verified Review

Went over and above to repair areas that we hadn't been aware of initially. Friendly and professional job respecting lockdown constraints.

Customer in Witney June 2020
10

Re-skim wall that previous skim literally fell off.

Verified Review

It was less than a day to do the work actually - Philip was really careful and considerate both about cleanliness and social distancing. I have to say he is as good a plasterer as I have met and not even slightly messy. Thanks Philip.

Customer in Oxford April 2020
10

Plastering - skim hallway ceiling

Verified Review

We asked Philip to skim the ceilings in our hallway, including a very high ceiling over the stairs. Philip was very efficient, tidy and did a great job. He is always prompt to reply too which is brilliant for planning. Our ceilings look really good, I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Abingdon July 2020
9.75

Small room skimmed

Verified Review

Philip was great. He got on with the work very quickly and was very diligent with keeping the house tidy. The finish on the walls looks great and has been easy to paint on.

Customer in Oxford June 2020
10

Rendering an external wall of house. Removing existing renderr

Verified Review

Tidy, good finish and good value.

Customer in Thame June 2020
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Exceptional service - efficient, friendly and honest. Work quality and work rate second to none. I see why he is number 1 on Checkatrade. Highly recommended.

Customer in Oxford May 2020
9.75

Utility room

Verified Review

Excellent and well mannered, pleasure to have around for quick job

Customer in Oxford April 2020