Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair brickwork on post on driveway

Verified Review

I met Chris when he was working on a house close to ours. His worked looked great so I asked for his details. The job we needed doing wasn’t very big but Chris has done a great job in making a wobbly brick post secure again. And also taking the time to match it to the original post so it doesn’t stick out too much. Great work and would highly recommend.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repointing and fitting coping stones to a wall

Verified Review

Chris did great work, cleaned up after himself, we are really pleased with the job and would use his services again, we highly recommend his work.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Brickwork repointing of Front Porch

Verified Review

Chris did an excellent job of repointing our front porch. He was extremely professional, courteous and punctual. He left the area clean and tidy after he finished. I can thoroughly recommend him.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re pointing chimney and walls of property

Verified Review

A firm that does everything they say they would. So helpful and courteous. Also very tidy and punctual. Why go anywhere else for pointing when you have pointwise.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repointing

Verified Review

Repointing to front and side of house. Reliable, polite and tidy workmanship and would be happy to recommend to others.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repointing of large front garden wall

Verified Review

Chris did a really great job repointing our wall which was in considerable disrepair. The care and detail given was 100% and we are delighted with the outcome. Chris is very skillful and a very pleasant and polite chap and we have no hesitation in recommending him for such work. We would without doubt use him again and in fact some neighbours were so impressed with his work they have asked him to carry out jobs on their properties.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repointing brickwork to rear of house

Verified Review

Excellent job completed by Chris, work was done to a very high standard. Before leaving the job Chris made sure that we were completely happy with the work carried out, Site was cleared and cleaned up to an excellent standard. Chris is a very friendly, highly skilled worker who takes great pride in his work. Will not hesitate to use him again if the need arises.

Location: TN40
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repointed front lower aspect of my property

Verified Review

Perfect service,work carried out promtly to a very high standard. Very tidy worker, would recommend to anyone

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repointing

Verified Review

Chris was polite punctual and did a very good job of repointing for a reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and neighbours

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Pointing

Verified Review

Chris pointed the whole house for us and replaced some broken bricks. He gave us a reasonable quote. He was punctual and very hard working. He put in long hours each day and has significantly improved the look of our house.

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: June 2021