Customer Reviews (686)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0.5

Replacement windows and new door

Verified Review

Initial order placed July 2020. Installation commenced October 2020. Quality of windows not as expected. Workmanship not compliant with good practice. After sales was poor, the director was aggressive and the works were not completed. It took a further year to recover my deposit.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

4 new windows

Verified Review

Proper nice job on the windows, friendly staff and good price. Would recommend and use again

Location: BS2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gym

Verified Review

From start to finish service was great . Quality products , experienced, clean and hard working fitters. Nothing was too much trouble . Extremely happy with end product. Would strongly recommend.

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Front Door and Bi Folding Doors for an extension

Verified Review

From start to finish very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism in helping us decide on the best products for our requirements, the products themselves are first class and built to last, and the installation was painless and on time as projected, together with great value for money, if your thinking about door or window replacement give Polar Bear a call.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Whole house windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent job from salesman to quote to install

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Six new windows

Verified Review

All I can say what a fantastic job the 3 lads done today very professional very clean and tidy and very polite 10x10 is all I can say

Location: BS14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Windows and door's fitted throughout

Would recommend these guy's any day of the week. Tidy, clean, respectful and even more importantly great craftsmanship. The finish product was fantastic and great aftercare, kind and courteous. Thanks again.

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement Conservatory with the addition of a Warm Roof

Verified Review

Brilliant from start to finish. Was concerned as the quotation was lower than others, but no need. Work was of the highest standard. We finally got a room we can use all year round. Thanks to Mark and the team!

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New front door and windows

Verified Review

Very Professional from start to finish, They explained everything when they came to give us a quote there was no pressure and helped us choose the right windows and door , the installation team were very friendly ,clean and tidy it was like they were never there . Would highly recommend.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full house of windows

Verified Review

Very professional fitters, a lovely job, very tidy and courteous

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: November 2021