Customer Reviews (200)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair leak damage to plaster and tile

Verified Review

Brilliant service, highly recommend. Great job.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: August 2022
8

Blown fuse

Verified Review

Satisfactory service, many thanks.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Putting up four chandeliers

Verified Review

Excellent job, efficient and good value. Would recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace a thermostat on my main hot water tank.

Verified Review

Jon responded immediately to my call for help. He quickly diagnosed the problem, obtained and fitted a new thermostat. As usual he was courteous, responsive and resolved the problem in a very professional manner. We are so grateful!

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Refurbishment of en suite shower room

Verified Review

Work was done to a very good standard and felt very comfortable with Jon, who was knowledgeable, polite and reliable.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Tiling and decorating

Verified Review

A range of small jobs including tile repair and decorating were completely quickly and to a high standard. Very pleased.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting a timer on bathroom towel rail

Verified Review

Reliable, polite, helpful and well qualified

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replace Ceiling Extractor Fan and Shower Pump

Verified Review

Jon came to inspect the shower which had a failed pump. He ordered the part and came to fix it shortly afterwards. On same visit he was able to replace a broken extractor fan. His work is great and he kept me informed on the costs throughout. He also responded quickly to my initial request for help. A great guy.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Repairing and painting the walls and ceiling of the kitchen, plus 3 other small jobs

Verified Review

Very pleased with the paint job, looks smooth and bright now. Jon was able to do 3 other small jobs like mend my leaking taps, put up a loo roll holder and patch the kitchen worktop. All very useful and done properly.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace cold water tank in attic, replace toilet flush and replace 2 wall lights.

Verified Review

Jon completed the 3 jobs required in a professional manner.. he arrived on schedule and was courteous and tidy in completing the work. We will definitely use Jon’s services for other work required in the house.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: March 2022