Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Waste plubming

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Initial phone call was very detailed and they were able to carefully decide what work needed. Communication was excellent throughout. Our plumber (think he was called Jonathan) was fantastic and did a great job redoing our waste plumbing with not much room behind cabinets to work with. Highly recommend.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Annual maintance

Verified Review

I have had reason to use Polkadot plumbers a number of times over the past 18 months both for repair of a problem with my boiler, annual maintenance and more recently provision of a boiler service report as I am currently selling the property.. I can not recommend them more highly. Not only were they professional came at a reasonable cost but also that the customer experience was excellent and could not have been bettered. I am more than happy to recommend them.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Kitchen Sink Blockage

Verified Review

The companies that are and keep delivering excellent customer care are companies that will thrive in the future and this is exactly what I got with Polkadot - Lets just say our relationship did not start on the right foot but Jack went lengthways to correct the issue. It is not a reflection on the work actually carried out. This is the second time I used polkadot for an issue and both time, they was very professional , efficient and knowledgeable and very clean work - I would not have hesitation to recommend the company for the quality of work but their customer service.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Blocked loo

Verified Review

Excellent service - professional and courteous. Arrived 90 minutes after phone call

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Various sorting out saniflow problem taps leaking and water flow too weak

Excellent

Location: SW3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblock toilet and change a tap

Verified Review

Fantastic service

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

The Shower Pump was making a constant noise.

Verified Review

From the first call I made to them their service was first class. Efficient, professional, communicative and very helpful. They assess the situation thoroughly and do everything they can to repair the issue without spending anything unnecessary. I was very impressed and will certainly be using them again. Thank you.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Hot water issues Fitted expansion vessel and PRV

Verified Review

Friendly advice - work done on time. Follow up to check all was working ok. Good all round service. Problem solved and a good price. I would recommend Polkadot Plumbers for any job small/large

Location: W1W
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace a faulty hot water tap valve

Having been horribly let down by the previous plumber I had organised for this job, speaking to Jack just demonstrated how well this service can be delivered. Professional from the outset, the work was quickly organised within 48 hours, I received email confirmation, the plumber called at the appointed hour to say he was on his way and I had a call to update me on the job whilst he was onsite. The invoice was emailed with a link for quick payment. All in all - a fantastic service from start to finish and I will be using Jack the team for all future plumbing enquiries. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler repairs/service

Verified Review

Very pleased with the overall service provided by Jack and team. Harry was excellent on the day, carrying out the works and service on my old boiler very efficiently. I will definitely be using them again when required, and would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: February 2021