Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New electrical report for my property

Verified Review

Needed last minute EICR done and they came out the same day that I phoned, quick, efficient, friendly and for a good price. Would highly recommend if you need any electrical work done and I will be giving them all of my business in the future

Portsmouth, August 2020
10

New kitchen light fitting

Verified Review

Very quick (same day) service. Provided helpful advice on the best path forward. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.

Portsmouth, July 2020
10

Check light fitting and cabling

Verified Review

I was impressed with this company. They got in touch very quickly. They established and explained the problem clearly. They were polite and very efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Chichester, June 2020
10

Bathroom fittings redone, new circuit board installed and faulty wiring rectified

Verified Review

Courteous, timely and did the work to a very high standard

Southsea, June 2020
10

Electrical safety check

Verified Review

Really impressed. Efficient. Explained everything clearly. Very accommodating. Great value for money. Would 100% recommend for any home electrical work.

Portsmouth, May 2020
10

Extra sockets in Bedroom and putting up Light fitting in Dining Room

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Got straight on with the job. Cleaned up after themselves. What more could you ask. Definitely use them again.

Portsmouth, July 2020
10

External Sockets Fittes

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and tidily. Friendly and knowledgeable lads. All checked and completed to expected standard. All working. Really good job. Would recommend.

Southsea, June 2020
10

Checked loose wiring under kitchen sink, dealt with problem and reassured me

Verified Review

They attended within specified time, fixed problem extremely quickly, reassured me that all was safe to use. Polite, pleasant and friendly. Would certainly use them again and about to put their number in my diary.

Southsea, June 2020
10

New sockets and lights.

Verified Review

Excellent customer service. Very kind. Punctual and tidy. Would recommend and using them in the future.

Southsea, May 2020
10

Electrical fault

Verified Review

Turned up promptly, and did the job in a professional friendly manner.

Portsmouth, April 2020