Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wired up our summer house, fitting outside light and sockets to it as well, replacement mains box!

Verified Review

Used PowerDemand before, they came highly recommended to us, Ross and James very professional and happy to explain things we were unsure about, all work carried out to quotation! Will use their services again!

Crawley, October 2020
10

Complete rewire of property including new consumer unit and additional plug sockets

Verified Review

No comments given.

Oxted, September 2019
10

Sorting out my electrics - lost power.

Verified Review

Very good. They were both very nice people.

Horley, March 2019
10

New sockets fitted and others added. New feeds added for bathroom mirrors all new sockets and light switches replace throughout.

Verified Review

Polite and very professional. Worked along side the decorator to minimalised extra work while adding new sockets.

Redhill, February 2019
10

Electrical installation condition report.

No comments given.

Caterham, February 2019
9.75

Re-wiring of outbuilding and renewal of control box

Verified Review

You know where you stand with Ross. He is straight to the point and intelligent. He thinks about his approach and is creative on getting to job done to a high and accredited standard. He offered options along the way and I found the whole process very professional.

Oxted, June 2020
10

Fitted porch security light and video doorbell

Verified Review

Ross understood what I wanted done and had a great idea how to achieve it. The security light is neat and does the job perfectly. He had good knowledge about the video doorbell and researched the various options for fitting it at my house to enable me to make the final decision on installation. Polite and friendly service. Great job, really happy with result. Would recommend and will keep number handy for future reference.

Horley, April 2019
10

Installation of electrical sockets, loft light and outside light.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Job completed within time and for price quoted. All clean and tidy when they left. Trustworthy and polite.

Reigate, March 2019
10

Complete rewire of a 2 bedroom flat.

Verified Review

Absolutely satisfied with the neat and tidy work, efficiency and helpfulness of this small company.

Oxted, February 2019
10

New electric fuse box, replacement of sockets, safety check

Verified Review

Polite, efficient, tidy, professional.

Horley, October 2018