Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

This was a full bathroom replacement, dismantling and removing the old one, altering pipework, wiring, and lighting, making good all walls, floor and ceiling, full tiling, new bathroom installation, and decorating. Ben, Carl and their team were outstanding, working from 8.00 in the morning until 6.00 (or later) in the evening. They were considerate, flexible, solved any installation problems that arose, and entirely trustworthy - we felt very safe to be out of the house whilst they worked. Dust and dirt kept to a minimum and a thorough clean up. Highly recommended!

Abingdon, September 2020
10

Boiler serviced, remove and refit two radiators and replaced w/c siphon

Verified Review

Carl and Ben arrived on time, completed the work quickly and to a good standard. They kept us informed of the work they were doing and were very clean and tidy. Would recommend them to anyone.

Woodstock, August 2020
10

Outside tap fitted

Verified Review

Carl did a great job, quick, efficient, tidy, helpful and friendly. We highly recommend Precision Heating.

Oxford, July 2020
10

Water softener fitted

Verified Review

Exceptional work again from Ben and Carl. I’ve used Precision Heating a number of times now for various jobs and each one has been perfect from the level of workmanship to customer service. Best in the business by far!

Wantage, July 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Great guys, appreciated the flexibility during COVID and quality of work

Abingdon, July 2020
10

Repair to central heating system

Verified Review

Work was completed in just over an hour. Very friendly and helpful. Turned up on time and will use again and recommend to others.

Wantage, September 2020
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

Carl and Ben are two of the nicest guys you could ever wish to meet. They are also very reliable and extremely responsive to every request. Every text would be answered within minutes! The standard of workmanship was outstanding. We couldn’t be more delighted with the result.

Wantage, July 2020
10

Fitted electric shower

Verified Review

Very efficient and organised. Lovely friendly and professional guys.

Abingdon, July 2020
10

New combo boiler system, new bathroom and cloakroom toilet

Verified Review

Carl and Ben are extremely hard working and dedicated. They have done many big and small jobs for me and every time it’s perfection. They have a huge amount of knowledge and experience between them. There end result is the best Iv seen and could not recommend them enough. I am in the building trade my self and they will always be my first choice. Reasonable prices for excellent, reliable and trustworthy plumbers.

Faringdon, July 2020
10

Dishwasher/washing machine installation

Verified Review

Excellent service - efficient, professional and polite, very happy with the work done, would recommend

Didcot, June 2020