Customer Reviews (590)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to upvc window

Verified Review

Another great job completed. Always a great service provided.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair to a UPVC window hinge

Verified Review

Great service from initial enquiry to the repair, arrived on time, repair carried out and no mess. Definitely recommend and would use again

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of 2 double glazed units where the seals had gone

Verified Review

Initial email was responded to promptly. Darren came and measured up and priced the work within a few days. Quote sent out promptly also. Worked booked in within just over a week later. Stuart completed the work. Friendly and proffessional. Workmanship very high standard. Price was also very reasonable. Great service, and great work. Really pleased all round. Thankyou.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairing creaking door

Came on time and worked very efficiently. Extremely pleasant and very happy with the work. We would highly recommend. Thank you for all your hard work, its made our lives a lot better.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Repair of defective conservatory tie bar.

Attendance on same day and arrived ahead of schedule. Repair completed promptly and efficiently by Stuart. Enquiry handled efficiently from the outset.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced two sets of bay windows to bungalow

Verified Review

Amazing service from start to finish. Very professional, not pushy and a very reasonable price for the windows installed. Darren was brilliant and great at making sure all the measurements were precise before ordering the windows. Mark the fitter was efficient, tidy and very professional. He even took down the pelmet for me before doing the work. Very very pleased with everything!

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Front and Back doors

Verified Review

Excellent work very skilled and friendly fitter really delighted with the finished work the doors look amazing would highly recommend precision repairs.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replacement of broken windows

Verified Review

Excellent workmen, very tidy, did a very good job

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of side door and frame

This is the third job Precision Repairs have completed for us and just like the others times, they arrived on time and toiled until the job was done. We now have a beautiful new fully glazed side door out from the garage and into the side path. So much light is now coming in I have to keep checking that I haven't left the lights on. I heartily recommend them.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing a window handle

The job was easier than expected and carried out in minutes

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: February 2021