Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing boiler, flushing underfloor heating, replacing thermostats and fitting new radiator

Verified Review

An excellent job all round. The team arrived on time, worked hard, were organised, very polite and professional and the work was done as promised. We have had at least three firms 'fix' the under floor heating and Precision Heating are the only ones to actually do it. We're thrilled - we finally have heating in the sitting room. And, all done at competitive rates. We wish we'd found them sooner.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Upgrading and improving central heating.

Verified Review

Precision Heating are highly professional, reliable and skilled heating engineers and plumbers. By far the best workmanship and customer service we have ever experienced. The guys are all so considerate and friendly. They work incredibly hard, and to the highest standards. Precision turn estimates and jobs around really efficiently, and at a really good price. They are excellent value for money and really look after their customers. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

HIVE installation

Verified Review

High standards timely installation clear instructions on how to use Hive for heating and hot water would highly recommend

Location: OX14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of new bathroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed, excellent workmanship, all working very well and looks great. Professional and reliable service. Thank you

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service and radiator maintenance

Verified Review

Carl turned up on time, was very polite and explained everything as he went along. Did a very good job, heating now working perfectly.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing two heated radiators

Verified Review

Lovely team, reliable and did a very good professional job. Would fully recommend them.

Location: OX1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Central heating and plumbing.

Verified Review

We have worked with precision for many years now on a whole range of projects within our home. They’re a great company to work with and we’ve always been very happy with the results. They’re reliable, helpful and responsive. Highly recommended.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Replace a radiator and service boiler

Verified Review

Precision Heating had already visited to quote and had offered a few options. After the price was accepted, a date and time for the work was agreed. Arriving promptly the engineer quickly completed the radiator change and fully tested the system. Next, he serviced the boiler and presented the Gas Safe Certificate. Throughout, the engineer was friendly, approachable and tidy. No signs of work were left behind. He also informed me an updated quote/invoice would be sent, as the works were completed in a shorter time than expected. This included a saving of nearly £80.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of new heated towel rail in bathroom

Verified Review

Carl and Ben did a great job and they worked really quickly and efficiently to complete the job. Really pleased with their work and will definitely use Precision Heating again.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

To reinstate an en- suite so really a re- fit

Verified Review

Did a really professional job and was very pleased with the finished shower and fittings.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: January 2022