Customer Reviews (51)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing Machine repair

Verified Review

Craig was on another job when I phoned. Said he’d get back to me, which he did within an hour. Was with me less than an hour later and completed the repair quickly and efficiently. Would use again.

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt and friendly customer service by Craig. Fixed my oven on the first visit. Definitely recommend, Thanks again

Location: SK1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Washing machine repair, requiring new belt

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, courteous and a decent price. Highly recommended

Location: SK5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fridge freezer repair

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service, arrived exactly when he said he would and fixed the job without having to return and the cost was less than he thought it would be, can’t recommend Craig highly enough.

Location: SK12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Dishwasher Repair and purchase of new washing machine..

Verified Review

Craig recently repaired my dishwasher, it’s now back to working perfectly like it’s brand new again. He has helped keep my appliances in great working order for many years with services and repairs. I also purchased a new washing machine from him lately which was a great price. Delivered and installed which saved me a lot of time and hassle! Thanks Premier Appliance Care, Craig cares a lot about what he does which is refreshing, service with a smile too, always great to see you and have a chat!

Location: SK9
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Washing machine repair

Good service completed, friendly and polite

Location: Stockport
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Faulty washing machine

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service, prompt response and very efficient. Arrived before he said he would and the job was completed professionally. Highly recommend, thank you Craig.

Location: M11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

Fast, efficient and professional. The washing machine was not draining properly and required a new pump, now it works perfectly thanks to Craig. Highly recommended!.

Location: M34
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Craig came to repair my washing machine he had it working on the same visit. Very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Premier Appliance Care.

Location: SK12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replaced oven element

Excellent thank you

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: March 2021