Customer Reviews (274)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting back overgrown trees, and removing unwanted saplings

Verified Review

Speedy and courteous response when estimating. Very speedy response when given the go ahead to carry out the work. Everything executed to plan, and the place left very neat and tidy after they had finished. We have used them before and would not hesitate to use them again.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Conifer tree reduction

Verified Review

Nick and his colleagues did a great job with our conifer tree reduction. They did the job in time and cleaned up nicely. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Tidied Mimosa Tree

Verified Review

We had our Mimosa Tree tidied last year and a good tidy job was done so we asked them back to tidy again and very pleased again with the work done.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Large tree removal

Verified Review

We were very impressed with Premier Tree and David's overall project management of a tricky situation which involved removing a very large tree that spanned several gardens and at the same time communicating with neighbours. The team did a great job cleaning during and after and making sure no damage was done to the recently designed garden which contained fencing/white tiles/new easy grass. David kept us informed via pictures of all stages of the work as we were away. Will definitely recommend Premier tree and already have asked them back for some work on a second tree.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Oak Tree Pollarded

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Have used this company on several occasions before and they always do good and competitively priced work. Would recommend.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

BEECH HEDGE

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Have done a fantastic job of trimming our copper beech hedge. Would thoroughly recommend this company. Thank you Premier Tree Care. See you next year.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Removal of a cherry tree

Verified Review

The work was done extremely efficiently and speedily. Garden was left very tidy. I would happily recommend this company to anyone wanting tree work done.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Very substantial pruning of three large, protected trees, under preservation order

Verified Review

The team did an outstanding job - was amazed at their skill and bravery, and also their commitment to doing everything professionally. Thanks very much - will definitely use you again!

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Tree cutting, trimming

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend this company.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Conifer trees lopped, cut down and removed.

Verified Review

Brilliant job for a great price. The guys were great, extremely helpful and could not have been nicer. Would recommend without hesitation - fantastic.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: April 2019