Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various electrical and general building work to reach HMO reregistration standard.

Verified Review

Entirely satisfactory.

Customer in Sturminster Newton July 2020
10

Fitting a new combi boiler

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard, by an excellent fitter. The old unit was taken away along with all the packaging, and our property was left in a clean condition. The boiler was fully checked prior to the fitter leaving, and we were contacted the day after to ensure everything was still ok. Very attentive company, and would certainly use them again if needed.

Customer in Southampton July 2019
9.25

New Kitchen and Bathroom Installed.

Verified Review

Andy and the team installed a kitchen and a bathroom that we had designed and brought together. Premise were extremely communicative and managed to fit the work in short notice, keeping to a strong work rate throughout. The results were great and too a high standard - which I expected. There was a small issue with work (understandable for a big job) but Andy got it resolved quickly at no extra cost. I was really impressed with Premise's response and immediate action. All in all I would recommend to others and I will be considering Premise for future work I need done on my property.

Customer in Southampton May 2019
10

Repairs to a boundary brick wall

The work was carried out to a very high standard.

Customer in Southampton April 2019
10

Plastering and painting

Verified Review

Very happy with the standard of the plastering and painting. Pete was punctual, tidy and worked hard to cope with moving furniture, etc. No complaints.

Customer in Eastleigh March 2019
10

Replacement ceiling

Very good hard working

Customer in Winchester October 2019
10

Replastering Walls and ceilings, redecoration throughout the house, new staircase, under stairs storage and replaced 14 doors.

Verified Review

A variety of work undertaken from installing new pocket doors to replacing stairs and new bespoke under stairs storage to plastering, decorating, new radiators and electrical work. Very pleased with results especially woodwork and decorating. Always friendly and responsive to any changes. Work completed to a high standard. Would recommend.

Customer in Southampton June 2019
9

Replaced double glazed windows, plumbing works + redecoration.

I was impressed with the promptness of reply, not just getting on answer machine and the quality of work carried out.

Customer in Southampton May 2019
10

New fitted wardrobes and fencing

Verified Review

Excellent craftsmanship of the wardrobes with amazing attention to detail. Followed up with very thorough painting of the same. Good service all round and prompt rectifying of any snagging.

Customer in Winchester March 2019
9.25

Works to 2 bathrooms, replacing shower cubicles, trays and paneling

Verified Review

A courteous, friendly and professional company, listened to ideas and gave feedback if not possible but provided alternatives. Already recommended to a friend who was very happy with work.

Customer in Southampton February 2019