Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wooden shutters and bifold blinds fitted.

Verified Review

Great service start to finish with Simon. Alex and Steve came today to fit our wooden shutters and bifold blinds and couldn’t have been nicer. We are absolutely thrilled. Definitely recommend!

Customer in Billericay June 2020
10

Shutters for all windows and electric roller blinds on patio doors.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Simon and his team enough. We asked Ideal to supply and fit white mdf blinds for all of our windows and an electric roller blind for our tri-fold doors. Simon's knowledge on the products and colour matching advice was excellent, and we were really pleasantly surprised when the final price was quoted. One the day of fitting the team were on time, extremely courteous and very tidy. We would use Ideal again and will recommend them to anyone that asks.

Customer in Benfleet March 2020
10

Blinds fitted in kitchen

Verified Review

Really professional company and fair priced. I would highly recommend

Customer in Leigh-on-Sea February 2020
10

Day night blinds

Verified Review

Fabulous work on my new blinds. Absolutely loce them. Good price and Simon and the team were brilliant!

Customer in Hockley February 2020
10

Shutters fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased excellent. Good clean work would fully recommend this company.

Customer in Benfleet January 2020
10

Shutter for bedroom

Lovely guys, friendly and efficient. The shutters are absolutely stunning. Now considering having them in my other rooms. Price was very competitive. Highly recommend

Customer in Hockley May 2020
9.75

Shuttersthroughout

Verified Review

Great job thank you

Customer in Rochford March 2020
10

New Venetian blinds fitted

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. I have used this company twice now, once for fitting shutters and once for blinds and have also recommended to others for this service. Overall 10/10 service.

Customer in Leigh-on-Sea February 2020
10

Shutters

Fantastic product. Very friendly polite fitters. 100% happy with everything and Thrilled with my quality shutters.

Customer in Romford February 2020
10

New shutters in bedroom

Verified Review

Very good workmanship - very tidy and polite

Customer in Westcliff-on-Sea January 2020