Customer Reviews (448)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty toilet in the on suite

Verified Review

Excellent service. Was told plumber would arrive between 08:00 and 09:00, arrived just after 08:00. Fixed first time, no mess, no fuss. Superb friendly service. Thanks...

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Remove existing boiler and replace with new

Verified Review

Installation went smoothly with no issues. I had a minor query a couple of days later and even though it was the weekend, they came out and sorted it. Would recommend.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced floating valve

Verified Review

Brilliant! Turned up on time, efficient job and made sure all cleaned up after. Price was reasonable too, exactly in line with original quote - no extras..... I couldn’t ask for more.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of main bathroom

Verified Review

Very impressed with the professionalism and 'can do' attitude of everyone involved in transforming our bathroom. Punctual, friendly and reliable service. Would have no hesitation in recommending them wholeheartedly.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loud noise from heating system

Verified Review

Faulty valve quickly diagnosed found and fixed

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the end result. Fitters arrived as scheduled at 8:00am each day and the whole project was completed in the time quoted. Fitters attention to detail was appreciated.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Re plumbing a new bar/mixer

Verified Review

Excellent work , plumber took time to get it right .

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.67

Diagnose and fault find a pressure issue

This is the first time I have used this company and from start to finish they (including reception) have been exceptionally professional and I would recommend Premium Heating and Plumbing Ltd for any type of plumbing issues. Alistair Davison.

Location: CV32
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

On time, worked fast and clean, would totally recommend. Also had my boiler changed by same company last year and they were brilliant.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

So happy with our new bathroom. The works been done to a quality standard, Andy and Jack were excellent workers and always kept it as tidy as could be. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Location: CV5
Reviewed in: April 2021