Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Arrived on time.Worked efficiently.Was very pleasant.Reasonable price.

Customer in Kenilworth August 2020
10

New taps in kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent as usual.

Customer in Warwick July 2020
10

Complete Bathroom Refurb

Verified Review

I love my new bathroom! I had a complete overall on my bathroom back to brick the full works. It is beautiful. Everything this company do is to the highest of standards. I wasn't the easiest of customers as I did want something a little different to the rest and they did this with no issues at all. Couldn't recommend enough, Thank you again.

Customer in Coventry July 2020
10

New Worcester Bosch Boiler fitted and flushing of radiators

Verified Review

The two engineers Pete and Joe completed the boiler change in one day working very hard and professionally, leaving no mess. This involved removing old pump from airing cupboard and old header tank from roof space. They made sure our carpets were protected and wore face masks at all times. The second day was spent flushing the radiators.

Customer in Rugby July 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent. Punctual polite, helpful and did a great job exactly as promised. Will use again.

Customer in Warwick July 2020
10

Removal and replacement of a soil pipe.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. The two guys that carried out the the work were lovely. Left the area very clean. Were super efficient. Would recommendation.

Customer in Coventry August 2020
9.75

Gas central heating boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer left the thermostat at a lower temperature than the one it had been set at. It didn't take too long to discover (just felt a bit chilly in the evening). Another time I would check myself immediately after the service. Not a complaint; just an observation.

Customer in Solihull July 2020
10

Oil tank connection and boiler service.

Verified Review

Very impressed with this company. Well organised, great communications, punctual and did the work to the agreed fair price and to a high standard. Will definitely use again!

Customer in Coventry July 2020
10

First and Second and final fix of Kitchen and bathrooms

Verified Review

We have been using them for a while now on all our jobs and we have found them to be very reliable and trustworthy. What is important as a sub-contractor is that they turn up on time and has always been punctual. They carry out works to a very high standard, all work men are polite and easy to deal with and it has been an absolute pleasure to have them at our site. I have no hesitation in recommending them to any company. We would not hesitate to welcome them to do any future work with us.

Customer in Coventry July 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service,we would definitely recommend them.

Customer in Coventry June 2020