Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Gutter system installed

Verified Review

I had new fascias and gutters fitted very nice guys would highly recommend

Customer in London January 2020
10

GRP flat roof

Would recommend company. Carried out work efficiently.

Customer in London March 2019
9.5

Installed fibre glass flat roof and tiled lean to roof.

No comments given.

Customer in Chessington March 2019
9.75

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

Small flat roof over window leaking. Removed old roofing, repaired as necessary, installed new roofing.

Customer in New Malden July 2018
9.75

New roof, chimney repointed, new guttering and fascia

Verified Review

Quality workmanship, easy to deal with company. Kept us fully informed at all times. Stuck to agreed price but included extras not quoted for. Great value for money. Would highly recommend this company.

Customer in New Malden June 2018
10

Sorted out a leak on my chimney repointing an internal loft wall

Verified Review

Great job worked efficiently provided pictures of problem and repair very happy

Customer in Worthing October 2019
10

Stripped and tiled back roof.

Verified Review

Very reliable, on time, when he said. Very efficient.

Customer in Epsom March 2019
9.25

Replace old guttering.

Verified Review

My only non 10 score was for timing as the date moved a couple of times and communication was not as good as it could have been. On the day they were great. The work was done to a really high standard and I would certainly recommend them.

Customer in Worcester Park October 2018
10

Flat roof repair above bedroom window.

Verified Review

From the moment I contacted them through to completion of work, they were extremely professional throughout. The price agreed was the price we paid. We were kept informed on progress. We were very pleased with the service provided for the initial visit and asked for them to come back and complete another small repair. I would highly recommend this company for your roofing repairs!

Customer in New Malden July 2018
10

Re bed ridge and hip tiles..

Verified Review

Marvellous job again. I asked Phil’s team back again to re bed ridge and hip tiles. Can’t fault them, previous Roofers on horseback used very weak cement ( prior to me owning house ) it all fell apart. They found additional faults as well . They used a decent cement mix not the chalk mix previously done by Cowboys. The price was good. A good company to use. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks.

Customer in Carshalton April 2018