Customer Reviews (1206)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit stairlift

Verified Review

Tim and peter were very kind and helpful Tim fitted stairlift for my mum who has trouble getting up and down the stairs. I ordered on monday and the next day it was fitted. Tim showed her how to use and wouldnt go untill she was very happy on how to use, he explained everthing to her and took his time with her. He was very tidy in his his work and she couldn't be more happy. Thank you so much tim and peter.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Prestige Stairlifts supplied and fitted a straight stairlift.

Verified Review

Prestige supplied and fitted a straight stairlift in my elderly mum's home. She lives independently and was beginning to struggle with climbing her stairs. Tim from Prestige carried out a survey at Mum's house a week beforehand, providing all the relevant details and three purchase options. The installation date was agreed and the stairlift was installed by Tim a week later. After the installation was completed, he demonstrated the lift operation and answered any questions. Mum is now happily and safely using her lift and, importantly, continues her independent way of life in her own home.

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Stairlift to first floor in flat

Verified Review

I was so glad I went with these people as I had outstanding service. The man who fitted it was v efficient and v kindly returned to show me how to use it so a huge thank you to him.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing stairlifts

Verified Review

The 2 stairlifts were replace with 2 new models. The works was carried out efficiently and to high standards even though one was a newer model that the team were not familiar with. Great value and great service throughout.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting a stairlift at parents house

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the initial enquiry yesterday to installation today. Tim, the engineer, came the same afternoon to do the survey and arrived at the time agreed and was very professional. He assessed requirements and explained all the options and why the recommendations were made. There was no pressure selling. Having decided to go ahead Tim returned today, again arriving at the agreed time, to fit the stairlift and demonstrate how it worked with both my parents and myself. Aftersales service also clearly explained. Everything was left clean and tidy. Would recommend 100%.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install internal and external stairlifts

Verified Review

Very pleased with the 2 stairlifts. Internal one was fitted on the day after the order was placed. The external one was fitted on the next working day after some necessary electrical work had been completed. Both stairlift installations were very cleanly and efficiently done. Early days yet but the equipment works well.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of stair lift

Verified Review

Excellent service from everyone at Prestige Stair Lifts, especially Tim who installed the stair lift. Tim was punctual, polite and thorough in his work, he did more than was expected, kept the whole work area clean and tidy. My parents were very happy with the service provided.

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To fit a stairlift

Verified Review

We needed this work done promptly and Prestige put themselves out for us. Throughout the whole process I felt I was dealing with people who cared. I would recommend them.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of re-conditioned stairlift.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Helpful information on the phone for my father. Efficient, clean installation. Tim was our fitter and he was brilliant. Dad very pleased with quality of the stairlift and whole service. Definitely recommend.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install new stairlift

Verified Review

Your work carried out very professionally. Tim explained all details and operation

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: July 2021