Customer Reviews (1205)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Prestige Stairlifts Ltd to Eastbourne. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2011. They specialise in mobility services

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Stair lift

Verified Review

The stair lift works perfectly. Tim completed the job within the estimated time. Great services. I would would highly recommend prestige.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installation of a straight stairlift.

Verified Review

Tim the installer arrived on time, had a good friendly character, and completed the work within 2 hours to a high standard including an onsite instruction. Very happy with this Prestige Stairlift.

Location: TN40
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Service and general check replacement of batteries

Excellent work by Ben. Tried a different company previously very expensive and unhelpful. Prestige are wonderfull and customer friendly.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Job carried out well, personable staff office and fitter. Very helpful.

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Provision and installation of stairlift in elderly parent's home.

Verified Review

From the initial enquiry through to ordering, the staff were very friendly and helpful with no pushy sales talk. Prestige were happy to delay the original installation date while my mother-in-law was reassassed, but once we got the ok, Installation was arranged for the next working day. The engineer was prompt, curteous, completed the installation very quickly and cleaned up all dust etc before he left.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Install stairlift

Verified Review

Fantastic service from this company.. From first enquiry to fitting in 2 days!... Tim turned up on the time he stated and installation was complete in just over an hour.. 100% service, highly recommended ????

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Stairlift removal

Verified Review

Ollie and Tim were super quick and super efficient. Really pleased with how the stairs look now that the stairlift has gone. Left the area tidy and were very friendly. Thanks a bunch guys!

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Stair lift

Verified Review

Stair lift fitted for my mum

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installed stair lift

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. I would recommend them to anybody.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2021