Customer Reviews (1207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New stairlift

Verified Review

Very careful and accommodating to current facilities

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Stairlift fitted

A professional job done swiftly and at a time we needed it done urgently it was a relief to be able to call upon a company that was both courteous and understanding. A great service for a reasonable price and completed in a timely fashion with great understanding from all the staff we spoke with. Great service.

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Tim called to give us a quote and measure up on a Friday and fitted the stairlift on the following Monday. We found him to be an extremely nice guy who was very polite and helpful and nothing was too much trouble for him. I was very very nervous using the stairlift for the first time but he reassured me and gave me confidence. His work was efficient, tidy and extremely well done, thank you Tim so much.

Location: Margate
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Stairlift

Verified Review

My mother in law came out of hospital quite suddenly. I had only had a survey the day before carried out by Tim. He was marvelous in answering all my questions. Very professional and polite. Within 24 hours Tim returned to my house and fitted the stairlift. What a brilliant service and great product. Tim fitted the stairlift within a couple of hours. A great ambassador for Prestige Stairlifts. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal of a Stairlift

Verified Review

Very helpful, efficient and careful about removing stairlift

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Supplied and fitted new stairlift.

Verified Review

Excellent. Very quick, very helpful and very efficeint. Very pleased all round.

Location: Folkestone
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replacement stair lift

Verified Review

I contacted Prestige and spoke with Peter who put me at ease straight away. We discussed the options and arranged an engineer the same day. Tim, called in advance was efficient and knowledgeable as we discussed the installation procedure. True to word, Tim arrived when he said he would to install the apparatus. The work took slightly longer than anticipated because of Tim's attention to detail. Tim was highly capable, knowledgeable and compassionate, his desire to provide a first class service/product was gratefully received, due to the vulnerability of an elderly relative. Highly recommend.

Location: Folkestone
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gotting a stair lift

Tim was on time, got straight on doing the job as soon as he got here very clean and tidy, a pleasant young man who knew his job

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted new stair lift

Verified Review

The engineer Tim done the fitting in 45 to 60 minutes very knowledgeable and polite could not have asked for more .From start to finish every thing ran smoothly and they did exactly what they promised I would recommend this company to anyone Mr R Darch

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Service

Verified Review

Very very good

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: May 2020