Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dent in roof repaired and bumper plastics colour coded

Verified Review

After being turned away from 4 other Bodyshops who didn’t want to take the job on I come across Justine at prestige who had no hesitation in giving me a price and taking the job on. Would definitely recommend and will be returning in the future for a couple of other bits that need doing.

Customer in Eastleigh June 2020
10

Bentley door repair

Verified Review

The work on the Bentley was to a very high standard , I would recommend and certainly will use again

Customer in Southampton May 2020
10

Scratches on body work of my car.

A fantastic job done by justin, very polite, clean efficient work, good social distancing. End results of body work FANTASTIC !!!

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Replaced wing and headlights

Verified Review

First class service from a skilled work force

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Van side door replaced and damaged repair to door surround

Verified Review

Following a break-in causing considerable damage to my van, Justin was the only one who came up with a coherent plan to repair it and prevent it from being a write-off. Very considerate and friendly service and an excellent job. Thank you!

Customer in Southampton March 2020
10

Repair a number of dents and scratches.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and customer service.

Customer in Fareham June 2020
10

Repair to sill that was damaged and to other paintwork. Replaced wing mirror and rectified paintwork

Verified Review

High quality work - Justin was genuine and very helpful. Also willingly tidied up other areas of the car that were a mess. Very reasonable price. I can't recommend highly enough. I will certainly use again if I have to have car repaired and recommend company to the rest of my family.

Customer in Fareham May 2020
10

Wheels repaired

The wheels look brand new again, they had big scuffs and gauges before hand. Great price and It only took one day as well. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Dent on back bumper pulled out and painted

Verified Review

Perfectly done job, highly recommended , perfect communication. High quality finish, so happy to have my car back in good condition

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Body repair 4 car door and replacement door

Verified Review

They provided an excellent service, clear and polite communication and very good finished result - good as new!

Customer in Southampton March 2020