Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Confier trees taken down and taken away

Verified Review

Excellent work very professional and hardworking

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Landscaping, paving and a rockery.

Verified Review

Recommending to others. Always under the time frame given. A lovely family run business. All of the work force polite at all times.

Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Garden maintenance, driveway cleaned, hedge/tree cut.

Verified Review

Lovely guy, on time, well mannered. Garden and driveway looked amazing, was thorough with all the work and clearing up.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Hedgeline removal and tree removal, general tidy and grass cutting

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable and was able to explain benefits and negatives of each service, excellent workmanship compared to my last maintenence contractor. Excellent grass cut and treatment and excellent health and safety

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Large hedgerow cut back and reduced

Extremely pleased with the work. Results better than we had hoped. Communication was excellent, price was reasonable and we will use the company again. Recommended.

Location: Swanley
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

White stones were laid and a patio area installed, as well as lawn maintenance.

Verified Review

Company was very professional, good communication and polite.

Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Garden maintenance, driveway cleaned, hedge/tree cut.

Lovely guy, on time, well mannered. Garden and driveway looked amazing, was thorough with all the work and clearing up.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Laid new lawn and 150ft Hedge.

Amazing work carried out by Steve and he’s team. Very tidy and made a excellent job. He’s very good at shaping the hedges we had done. The best Landscaper I’ve had in the last 10 years! Will be using him every fortnight to come and maintain my garden. I couldn’t recommend him enough!

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: November 2019