Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement windows, new bi fold doors, new front + back doors.

Verified Review

Pricerite home improvements fitted new windows, doors and bi-fold doors to a very high standard. We are very pleased and would recommend them.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New double glazed windows - 1 x bay + 4

Verified Review

Excellent work, thoroughly recommended - one of the best tradesfolk I've used.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

New Windows

Verified Review

Pricerite supplied and installed a new bay window and bathroom window. After contacting multiple companies we chose Pricerite based upon cost, time and reviews that we had read. Overall we are very pleased with the work completed. We did have a small delay to the work starting which was frustrating but the price was as discussed, the quality of the windows and fit are exceptional and Pricerite were always polite, professional and courteous and I wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Porch door installed

Verified Review

Good working very polite and very likable

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Removed conventional conservatory and replaced it with a warm roof.

Verified Review

We have recently had our conventional conservatory roof replaced with a "warm roof" by Price Rite and they have done an excellent professional job in every detail. We have used Price Rite before and have no hesitation in using them again and also highly recommend them. Since the warm roof was completed the temperature in the conservatory is very warm and even on very cold days and nights we do not get the massive drops in the temperature that we had with the old conservatory roof so as a consequence we are able to spend much more time in the conservatory and also save money on fuel bills.

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New composite front door

Price rite were excellent, super fast, tidy with high quality workmanship. Highly recommended

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Windows

Verified Review

Fantastic company zero sales pressure, very competitive prices. We had the front of our house done with all new windows. Price Rite were great from beginning to end. I really appreciated the lack of hard sales tactics, they just asked what I wanted with no pressure to do more than I could afford. Fitters left everything clean and tidy and finish is great - I expected a little damage but none whatsoever. I don't foresee any issues in future but if there were, I have no doubt they'd honour their 10 year guarantee, highly recommend.

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New conservatory warm roof fitted.

Verified Review

Pricerite Home Improvements fitted a new conservatory warm roof system which has replaced the old polycarbonate roof. The old roof meant the conservatory was either too hot in the summer or too cold in the winter, therefore rarely comfortable to use. The new roof is well insulated meaning that the temperature will be stable all year around. We had 2 velux windows also fitted which look fantastic and allow a nice view of the sky. We also had adjustable led downlights fitted which are great at night. The outside grey slate effect tiles are superb. We are extremely happy with our new roof.

Location: Hockley
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New back door supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

Rod was brilliant, courteous, polite, full of knowledge. Explained start to finish. Very highly recommended.

Location: Rochford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replace windows and doors.

Verified Review

100% satisfaction.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: March 2018