Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Priests Kitchens and Bathrooms to Amersham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Priests Kitchens and Bathrooms specialise in Bathroom services.

Location: HP7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Refit of bathroom

Verified Review

Refitted our bathroom, including installing new bath/shower, toilet, sink unit. Also installed new flooring and tiling around the bath and sink unit.

Location: HP15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fit kitchen worktops

Verified Review

Mark installed new worktops in our kitchen. The design in places was quite complex, but Mark took the time to work out the best solution, and the end results were stunning. Mark and his colleague were very polite and were happy to explain and talk through any design issues. They left the Kitchen tidy at the end of the day. Mark always arrived on time, and the price he quoted was the price we paid, no unexpected extra costs. I would happily use Mark again.

Location: HP16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing Mira shower cartridge

Verified Review

Mark replaced the Mira shower cartridge and spent time to ensure shower control was operating correctly and balanced. I used mark 2 years ago for new kitchen and bathroom work. His work is always professional attentive and precise, the best tiling I have ever seen. Mark does leave you until the job is perfect! Brilliant workmanship

Location: HP12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted an under counter integrated freezer.

Fantastic service. We wanted a freezer fitted in an existing cupboard space and needed it done fairly quickly. Mark not only fitted this to a high standard, he also fixed some other small issues with our kitchen while he was here. Professional, polite and reasonably priced. Would recommend to anyone!

Location: HP27
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

PLUMBING Fitted, but did not supply, bathroom mixer tap & Fitted and supplied outside garden tap .

Verified Review

Mark, came on the day and at the time we agreed. Friendly, and did a good job

Location: HP7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Plumbing

Verified Review

Very pleasant and considerate. Was able to fix a long standing problem that had eluded 2 other plumbers. Highly professional.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Ceiling repair, bathroom repairs

Verified Review

Mark and his team done a great job, with all works completed in a timely manner and to a high standard.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Major kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Mark and his team completed striped out our old kitchen and flooring all the way down to the concrete base. Mark project managed with the various trades to ensure the wet underfloor heating and concrete sub base was laid and then the plastering and electrics. The kitchen was then installed. Everything was delivered to a very high standard and on budget. Mark continually updated us on the project in his pleasant and polite manner and would advise us on any tweaks or advice along the way.

Location: SL7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Total knockthrough, strip out and total refit of kitchen

Following our bathroom refit in 2015 by Mark he was our first and only choice for the kitchen refit. Absolutely fantastic service. Work done to the highest standards and always on schedule. Consistently cleaned up after every day which was vital with young children here. Always punctual, polite, helpful and flexible. Offered great advice throughout and was a pleasure to have throughout what should have been a huge disruption. Fully recommended with no hesitation and we are totally greatful for all of the work done.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: January 2021