Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaky Pipe

Verified Review

It was Sunday Morning and Richard come out promptly and fixed the leaking within one hour. He had all the necessary tools and parts even though it was Sunday! He cleared up and also advice me on all water supply around the house. He also improved water flow at no extra cost. Highly recommended!

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Kitchen refit.

Verified Review

Very professional standard of work. Mark was very communicative and responsive. Very happy with the end result.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Installation of new flooring and bathroom suite and fully tiled.

Verified Review

Mark was very professional in all the work undertaken, he was polite and kept me informed of progress and I am completely happy with the finished work.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

From the initial estimate to completion we received an excellent service. The works have been carried out to a very high standard and we would highly recommend to others.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Fitting sink in garage and plumbing in and fitting work top

Very good service and a nice guy.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New shower screen fitted.

Mark is a very friendly person, very informative, punctual, tidy. He goes that extra mile to do a very good job. Would I recommend him, in a flash.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replaster and paint ceiling and new outlet for extractor fan.

As far as I am aware a good job has been done and the room left clean and tidy.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Repair a sink

Honest, I thought I needed new sink and he said the sink was repairable and that was 1/2 the amount I expected to pay.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Refurbish / upgrade bathroom and kitchen.

Excellent service and workmanship kept informed at all times.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New kitchen work tops.

Verified Review

Very pleased with Mark and his team. High standards of workmanship. Helpful and polite throughout.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2018