Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Low pressure concern for washing machine.

Verified Review

Absolutely lovely and great advice given. Thank you for being so helpful!!

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Kitchen and bathroom refurbished.

Verified Review

Mark and Richard provided a friendly professional and honest service. The result - a superb job with meticulous attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Complete bathroom refurbished.

Verified Review

Superb job done, very professional all times to time scale as promised.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.5

Bathroom installation and tiling.

Verified Review

Provided the complete service which is just what we wanted. Always obliging and did a superb job.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: February 2018
7.75

Raised kitchen wall units, replaced sin, cooking hob and work top, wall tiles.

Good standard of workmanship, taking care and pride in their work. Cleared up at the end of each workday.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Everything has been fitted well and adjustments that I asked for were also done. A good standard of workmanship.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of shower and fitting of new bath

Great quality work. Very honest and the best communication from any tradesman I have come across. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New vanity unit and sink fitted in our bathroom

Verified Review

Mark and his colleague Richard provided a fantastic service. They were friendly, professional and reliable. Highly recommended.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Shower cubicle complete refit and changed taps in kitchen and cloakroom.

Verified Review

Neat and tidy while work was being done and everything was left well finished - we are very pleased with the outcome. Excellent advice on product choices. We are also delighted that Mark was able to fit us in so that we could have the work done before Christmas.

Location: Princes Risborough
Reviewed in: January 2018
9.75

Joinery works and appliance fitting.

Verified Review

Mark is great, turns up when he says, very helpful with advise, quality work is carried out, we would highly recommend his company.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: December 2017