Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New Combi Boiler Installed and power flush

Verified Review

Very professional, no unnecessary holes anywhere, very happy with the work.

Customer in St. Albans June 2020
10

Diagnosing faulty hot water supply and replacing broken electronic valve

Verified Review

Excellent, expert, quick, neat and tidy, very conscious of following good coronavirus distancing and cleaning practices - I was very pleased with everything.

Customer in St. Albans April 2020
10

Corroded leaking pipe replaced.

Punctual and efficient.

Customer in St. Albans March 2020
10

Gas Boiler Safety Check

Turned up in the time window specified and resolved the issue in a timely manner. Polite; courteous and tidy. Would use again.

Customer in St. Albans February 2020
10

New bath shower and mixer taps

Punctual, very tidy, nice Tradesman. Friendly and very good. Would recommend them.

Customer in St. Albans February 2020
8

Boiler related issue

Verified Review

This boiler related problem was quickly and efficiently fixed - so that the boiler was working again.

Customer in St. Albans May 2020
10

Emergency blocked kitchen sink and leaking

Verified Review

I am so grateful that someone was able to call out to me during this very difficult time. I am extremely pleased that he took time to ask if there was anyone infected prior to his visit to ensure his safety and not spreading this dreadful Coronavirus. He arrived in protective gear and kept his distance. He was able to find the fault and fix it. Price was as quoted and he cleared up any mess. Checked everything was as it should be before he left.

Customer in St Albans and April 2020
10

Pipe leak , valve and airlock

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Came out to us quickly on a Saturday due to a leak and then again the next day (Sunday) as we had an air lock in the pipes. He also fitted a new valve in our cold water tank. Was a fair price too for emergency weekend work.

Customer in St. Albans March 2020
10

Annual maintenance to boiler

Verified Review

Timely, efficient, polite.

Customer in St. Albans February 2020
10

Gas installation

Verified Review

Very reliable and efficient service. Good customer service. Would recommend your services to people. Very pleasant and friendly.

Customer in St. Albans February 2020