Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service pipe leak

Verified Review

Every review previously written for Darren is heartily endorsed and in my case exceeded by Darren arriving as soon as I made contact and sorting out everything effortlessly. The kitchen area was cleaned down and all machines restored afterwards. Fair and just cost and certainly worth every penny. Thanks a million Darren. Tony-Harpenden.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new stop cock and safe sure.

Verified Review

Overall I was very satisfied with the work and will have no hesitation in continuing to use Priority Plumbers.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Central Heating and Plumbing

Verified Review

I have used Priority Plumbers on several occasions, they are always on time, complete the works to a high standard and have very plesant staff. They have fitted boilers and complete central heating system for me along with leak repairs and changing an odd tap. I would highly recommend them.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of new radiators.

Installed Worcester Bosch boiler a few years ago which we have had no problems with so when we decided to replace our old radiators our first call was to Priority Plumbers. Again an excellent job completed by them.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

The work is to a very high standard, and Darren was polite, efficient, tidy and helpful throughout. I have absolutely no complaints about his work, and would definitely recommend him for any plumbing/central heating work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitting replacement shower Triton

Verified Review

Excellent and fast work very pleasant plumber.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair broken hot water supply

Verified Review

Second time using Priority Plumbers, second time excellent service - quick, responsive, good investigation to diagnose and fix the problem, very easy to deal with.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Replacement pump, radiator valves and towel rail valves

Darren was totally professional and reliable, a clean worker and fully Covid-19 aware. He turned up when he said he was going to, and completed his work efficiently. Although a premium price, I considered the final bill to be good value.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Powerflush Heating System

Verified Review

I called Darren of Priority Plumbers who came out promptly to assess why the downstairs radiators were not heating sufficiently. He clearly explained how a Powerflush could help to resolve this and provided a detailed quotation. He arrived at the agreed date and time and carried out a very professional job - following the Powerflush the radiators have never been so hot! Darren is impeccable in wearing a mask and maintaining social distance. He takes pride in his work and I thoroughly recommend him.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler fitted. Radiator moved from one wall to another, Sytem checked. Plumbing checked.

Verified Review

Darren was first to respond when we sent out a number of e-mails following a quote from BT for replacing our old boiler. His initial visit and evaluation resulted in a much better deal which suited our requirements more than what had been initialy offered. He provided us with a schedule and a timeline which he kept to and delivered punctually. We commend his professionalism.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020