Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of existing boiler and replacement with new

Verified Review

Darren arrived on time each day and worked late into the evening each day to reduce the estimated time for the installation from 3 to 2 days. He was also happy to keep us updated with how the installation was progressing and to answer any questions we had

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Power flush of radiators, replacement of feeder water pipe and water tank cleaning

Verified Review

Darren was extremely knowledgable and explained all the options to us and the choices we had to get our central heating sorted out as the radiators were not heating up. He was on time and very thorough

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repair leaking pipe

Verified Review

The pipe was causing a lot of leaking water into our kitchen. Priority came identified the issue and it was completely fixed in under 45 minutes. Excellent work

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2020
8

Boiler related issue

Verified Review

This boiler related problem was quickly and efficiently fixed - so that the boiler was working again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Emergency blocked kitchen sink and leaking

Verified Review

I am so grateful that someone was able to call out to me during this very difficult time. I am extremely pleased that he took time to ask if there was anyone infected prior to his visit to ensure his safety and not spreading this dreadful Coronavirus. He arrived in protective gear and kept his distance. He was able to find the fault and fix it. Price was as quoted and he cleared up any mess. Checked everything was as it should be before he left.

Location: St Albans and
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Powerflush of Heating System, install TRV and new Outside Tap

Verified Review

Darren is a craftsman. He arrived half an hour late (due to traffic) but got straight to work, taking the time to prepare all the necessary groundwork and ensuring that we were happy with where he placed equipment. He made sure that each section of our system was cleaned out and afterwards that all the radiators were balanced and heating appropriately. He also cleaned out the header tank and fixed an outdoor tap for us. He was neat and worked around our packed house and pets. The heating is now far better. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.25

Capping hot water pipe

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

New Combi Boiler Installed and power flush

Verified Review

Very professional, no unnecessary holes anywhere, very happy with the work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Diagnosing faulty hot water supply and replacing broken electronic valve

Verified Review

Excellent, expert, quick, neat and tidy, very conscious of following good coronavirus distancing and cleaning practices - I was very pleased with everything.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Corroded leaking pipe replaced.

Punctual and efficient.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2020