Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pipe leak , valve and airlock

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Came out to us quickly on a Saturday due to a leak and then again the next day (Sunday) as we had an air lock in the pipes. He also fitted a new valve in our cold water tank. Was a fair price too for emergency weekend work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Annual maintenance to boiler

Verified Review

Timely, efficient, polite.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Gas installation

Verified Review

Very reliable and efficient service. Good customer service. Would recommend your services to people. Very pleasant and friendly.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Fitted a new electric shower to replace broken one

Verified Review

I had previously called another plumber to get a quote for this work but he did not reply to my request. I called Priority Plumbers at 11-15 to ask for a quote. He could call between 12-00 and 14-00 to look at the job.. He came at 13-15, we agreed a price and the job was completed by 15-30. I will be pleased recommend this company and will use them again when we need similar work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Leak

Good and efficient service with politeness

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Gas Boiler Safety Check

Turned up in the time window specified and resolved the issue in a timely manner. Polite; courteous and tidy. Would use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New bath shower and mixer taps

Punctual, very tidy, nice Tradesman. Friendly and very good. Would recommend them.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replaced leaking isolation valve

Verified Review

Called Darren in the afternoon and he gave a 2 hour window to attend the same day. Darren was polite and courteous, shoes covered when entering our home. He kept me informed of works that he was carrying out. Very tidy whilst working, protecting our floors with coverings whilst undertaking the work. Would highly recommend and would use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
8.75

New kitchen taps fitted

Verified Review

Darren came out to me very quickly to fit some kitchen taps, was polite and tidy and got the job done. I would recommend him.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Darren who is an accredited Worcester Bosch installer based in St Albans was punctual and the work was carried out to a high standard. Furthermore, at no extra cost, he arranged for his electrician to refit an electric socket. I highly recommend Darren and would definitely use him again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2019