Customer Reviews (234)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen sink installed

Verified Review

Very good. Would use again and recommend

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Fixed 2 toilet cisterns and replaced push button flush

Verified Review

Very good job, super quick and left everything tidy. Very polite. Rang him in the evening and he came first thing next morning. 2 toilet cisterns and push button flush fixed by mid morning, a great job. Reasonable price. Highly recommend this plumber and will definitely use him again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New toilets, new kitchen tap, shoer, control and pump and boiler moved

Verified Review

Absolutely fine, lovely job, clean smooth everything completed satisfactorily

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Bathroom taps stopped working

Verified Review

They came out on the day I called at the agreed time. They solved the problem in less than an hour and the price was reasonable.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Fixing toilet flush and fitting a new kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Darren has helped me with a couple of plumbing issues and I have been very pleased with the work. He responds to emails quickly, arrives at the agreed time and provides a great service. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2019
8.75

Service gas boiler, replace stopcock and disconnect washing machine.

Verified Review

Was running late but telephoned an accurate arrival time. Work completed well and left everything in a clean and tidy state. Overall I was very pleased.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacement of existing boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work - no complaints whatsoever. Went the extra mile and although he intended to take 1 1/2 days to complete the work he put in a 13 hour shift to finish in a day.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fix of overflowing toilet

Verified Review

Darren was able to come out the morning after I called. Turned up on time. Identified the problem quickly and fixed it there and then, explaining clearly what the issue was.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replaced faulty motorised valve

Verified Review

I am very satisfied with the job. He was here and completed the job within 4 hours of me phoning. Would definitely use again

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Toilet flush

Verified Review

Darren quoted a price for work and was reliable in coming back after sourcing the right spare parts, the cost of which were of course added. I will use him again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2019