Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fixing toilet cistern, identifying cause of tap problem

Verified Review

Quickly diagnosed cause of both problems and replaced toilet cistern part straightaway. Tap pressure drop due to blocked tap end which was easily unscrewed and cleared with de-scaler and distilled vinegar.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fixed dripping shower head.

I initially rang Darren to explain what the problem was. He arranged a time to come and look at the problem and arrived at the time we agreed. He diagnosed the problem and offered me the opportunity to order the part required, therefore reducing costs. When the part arrived I rang Darren again and arranged for him to come back to do the work. He told me how much it would cost. He arrived when he said he would and completed the work in about an hour. Efficient, reliable and friendly service and the work was completed without any fuss and to an excellent standard. Would definitely use Darren again.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Plumbing repairs and boiler replacement

Verified Review

Very friendly, helpful guy, gave good advice, fixed some old plumbing work and installed a new Worcester Bosch boiler. Very pleased - would definitely use again and would certainly recommend.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Replaced a leaking and badly corroded vent pipe.

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service! Darren came within a couple of hours of our phone call, dealt efficiently and professionally to repair the leaking pipe. He took care to cover carpets and was courteous and friendly. We have no hesitation in recommending Priority Plumbers. Brilliant!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Servicing boiler and central heating.

Verified Review

Darren installed our new boiler in September 2017. Since then, it has worked perfectly, but it was due for a service. Darren fixed a date for the service within a day or so of my phone call, came as arranged and spent an hour or so checking the boiler and central heating system (including bleeding one of the radiators). I would happily recommend Darren for this sort of work.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2018
9

Boiler service and renewal of bathroom sink tap.

Verified Review

Priority Plumbers arrived on time and carried out the work to my satisfaction at very, very reasonable price.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fixed dripping shower head

Verified Review

I initially rang Darren to explain what the problem was. He arranged a time to come and look at the problem and arrived at the time we agreed. He diagnosed the problem and offered me the opportunity to order the part required, therefore reducing costs. When the part arrived I rang Darren again and arranged for him to come back to do the work. He told me how much it would cost. He arrived when he said he would and completed the work in about an hour. Efficient, reliable and friendly service and the work was completed without any fuss and to an excellent standard. Would definitely use Darren again.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Various plumbing jobs, fitting of new kitchen tap, shower mixer and resolving central heating issues.

Verified Review

Priority Plumbing is certainly one of the best companies I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Darren is courteous and always prompt in communicating with respect to texts and e mails. Highly recommended.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Replace toilet system.

Very happy on time, very polite and a good job done.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replacement pump installed and leak repaired.

Verified Review

Did exactly what was required.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: December 2018