Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Boiler service and Installation of a new wireless thermostat.

Verified Review

Tidy, reliable. Call them if you want peace of mind.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Reliable and professional. After two bad experiences with other plumbers, it was certainly third time lucky for me.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Replaced ball cock and valve in Potters Bay.

Plumber came quite quickly and completed job very soon after arrival. Most satisfactory.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Fitting a sure stop valve.

Darren arrived on time and did the work very efficiently. Left everything neat and tidy.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Replaced flushing system on 2 toilets.

Verified Review

Darren arrived on time. He completed the work efficiently and promptly.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Central heating installation.

Verified Review

Our house had no central heating to speak of. Darren managed the work very nicely fitting a Worcester combi boiler while maintaining enough space between the flue and extractor outlet in the kitchen, something other plumbers were wary about. Good communication and was very helpful overall. Recommended if you need a plumber in St. Albans.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Servicing Vaillant boiler

Verified Review

Nothing but good things to say. Arrived on time, very courteous and respectful. Far more comprehensive service than I have previously received from other plumbers.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Priority Plumbers installed a Worcester boiler and a hot water cylinder in our house in Redbourn.

Their recommendation and the work it self have all been excellent.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Worcester Boiler Service.

Verified Review

On-time and nice and clean job. Asked Darren on some other aspects of the 'system boiler' water flows and he gave me some good guidance and advice.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Replaced Combi boiler.

I gladly give 10/10 for all aspects of the job, from survey, advice and quotation, to booking, fitting and sending certificates. A totally professional operation. Will use again.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: May 2018