Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repair.

Verified Review

Clean, tidy, fast and efficient, very pleased.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

To flush through 2 radiators that were not working.

Verified Review

This is the second time that I have used Priority Plumbers. They arrived on time, did exactly what they said they would do, completed it that day and left the flat clean and tidy charging exactly the price of the estimate. I would happily use them again. Thanks.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Repair to towel rail.

Verified Review

Good time keeping pleasant, completed repair.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Faulty washing machine .

Excellent , prompt , courteous recommended by a friend ,shall certainly pass on priority plumbers name on to friends .

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Removed old / fitted new valve / pipe , installed washing machine.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Repairs to boiler and central heating valves.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Spoke with Darren prior to visit and described fault I was having with my central heating. He arrived at the allocated time and had all the parts that may be needed. He put on shoe covers and kept the area he worked in tidy and clean. He is friendly and professional. He identified the problems and fixed them at the agreed price. I would highly recommend Priority Plumbers.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Installation of replacement shower pump.

Verified Review

I've used Priority Plumbers several times and have found no faults with any of Darren's work. The pump was installed in good time and with little fuss and has worked efficiently for 6 months with no issues. Indeed, shower performance in terms of heat and water flow have improved. I would recommend Priority Plumbers without hesitation.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Repair leaking taps.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Fixed a leaking toilet.

Verified Review

Darren came in on short notice to fix my leaking toilet. He did this quickly and explained to me what he was doing for future reference. As a single female I really appreciated his advice and his manner. I will certainly keep his number to use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Toilet leak

Verified Review

The service was quick and efficient. I'm very satisfied.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2018