Customer Reviews (903)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Priority Plumbing serviced my boiler today. They arrived on time, kept me up to date with their arrival time. Work carried out efficiently, very professional. Second time I have used these guys for my boiler service. Great price and service.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing a kitchen tap

Verified Review

Excellent service! Plumber a very polite young man arrived on time, work carried out efficiently, very professional.

Location: DA3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

I needed a new boiler quite urgently as my current one had broken and I called priority plumbing and they got me a quote really quick and a quick turn around for the replacement boiler too. Very neat and professional job done! The guys are friendly and polite. I honestly can’t fault this company. Well done!!

Location: DA6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fix leaking pipe

Verified Review

Prompt, polite and very helpful. Excellent service.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Kitchen tap replacement.

Verified Review

Competent and courteous.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Replace our old boiler with a new combo-boiler and remove existing storage tanks.

Verified Review

Thanks so much to Byron, Ashley, James and Danny for making the boiler conversion and installation such a painless process - for us anyways - on two of the hottest days of the year! The boys removed and disposed of our old boiler plus existing cold water tanks, power-flushed the system and installed our new combi boiler. Byron and Ashley kept us well-informed throughout the whole process and we really can’t praise them highly enough for their workmanship plus they kept the house clean and tidy throughout.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install Drencher shower.

Verified Review

Third or Fourth time I've used Priority Plumbers. Very efficient and professional. The shower was just what I wanted. Installed with no fuss, and mess cleared up. Well recommended.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing a dripping tap in kitchen

Verified Review

Great communication and came back with price and came same day to repair - will use again definitely - thank you

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Three leaking walk-in showers.

Verified Review

From first visit to completion of work we found Priority Plumbing to a most efficient, professional and honest company. Excellent in every way!

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Leaking toilet

Very friendly fast, and efficient

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: June 2022