Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler replacement and additional radiators

Verified Review

First class, highly delighted

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Combi boiler fitted, additional work too; mains shower, x2 radiators, radiator valves etc.

Verified Review

Excellent Service! Really nice bunch of lads and did a proper thorough job. Nothing was too much trouble and we’re over the moon with the results!

Location: S44
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of bath, toilet, shower and panels installed

Verified Review

A good job, very well done, clean, tidy, eye for detail, always cleaned up on a daily basis.

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted a new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service second to none I would recommend them to anyone

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

I had my heating converted from solid fuel to gas in 2014 by pro plumb which has been faultless since then ,today I have had my annual service carried out by pro plumb which was performed with great respect And consideration to all covid regulations And as per usual to a very high professional standard ,HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY,thank you luke And all at pro plumb.

Location: S21
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Remove old gas boiler and replace with new combi boiler plus new kitchen radiator

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Pro Plumb. Very polite, very clean tidying up after days work, and produced a top quality job.

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Annual service of boiler and fire

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time and work carried efficiently to a high standard. Area left clean and tidy. Everyone at ProPlumb are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Location: S40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New shower fitted

I can highly recommend this company I have used them for 6 years and also had a new boiler and yearly service with Matt and Luke, very efficient and very reliable

Location: S44
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted and radiators replaced

Verified Review

Had a new boiler fitted and moved to a different location in house. Radiators and valves were also replaced throughout the house. Extremely happy with the work that Mathew and team have done, they are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Very clean and tidy workers too, and adhered to covid guidance. They go the extra mile with thoughtful touches like trying to hide all pipework from view, and they even put in an electrical socket in the old boiler cupboard rather than just blanking off. Must also mention that we had clear communication from Jane at all stages. Highly recommended.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

Faultless. Extremely professional , knowledgeable and courteous. Protected and covered all necessary floors and surfaces before starting and were exceptionally clean and tidy workers. Mathew made sure that we had a good understanding of how the new system worked before he left.

Location: Chesterfield
Reviewed in: November 2020