Customer Reviews (96)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Central Heating

Verified Review

Oz and his team were timely, polite, tidy and did a first class job. I would definitely recommend Protherm . Thank you again Oz for work well done

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Service my boiler

Verified Review

Oz did a full check of my heating system, wore full PPE and was polite and helpful. I would highly recommend him as he arrived on time and explained everything fully

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement Boiler and Underfloor Heating

Verified Review

We engaged the services of Oz and ProTherm Plumbing and Heating, to replace the boiler and install a bespoke underfloor heating system, the price was competitive, but we were so impressed with the professionalism and clean tidy work, Oz explained each stage of the works and everything was carried out on time. We would always recommend ProTherm for future works.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Power flush, adjust filter pipework and fit new radiator

Verified Review

I could not recommend Protherm more highly. Our boiler needed urgent repairs and had failed completely. They performed a power flush and installed a new radiator, but advised me to have the boiler repairs carried out by Worcester directy as it would be much cheaper. The boiler needed a new heat exchanger and this was repaired under a service contract with Worcester for £33/month. Other engineers were steering me towards replacing the boiler completely (average cost £2000). Thanks Oz, I am really grateful for your knwoldege, advice and integrity.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler call out and fix

Verified Review

Speedy response and visit arranged and done within 2 hours, got my tenants boiler working again, very helpful and reasonable

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitting an outside tap

Verified Review

Protherm Plumbing did a great job, their team worked quickly and we are delighted with the result.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing an old radiator and fixing a leaking stop cock.

Verified Review

Fantastic reliable prompt service.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of a new boiler

Brilliant service from Oz and his team to install a new boiler. Have used ProTherm previously with plumbing issues. Oz has always been reliable and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair to heating system after pump failure caused the boiler to fail

Great job done on time at the price agreed. Oz came straight away and explained what needed doing and the work was carried out in 2 hours. Very satisfied.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Complete new system , underfloor floor heating and new radiators fitted

Verified Review

High quality work, arrive on time and get the job done. Very helpful and trustworthy to have in your home.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: October 2019